Electrical and Computer Engineering

Visiting Committee

Visiting Committee Members 2013


David Kankam, University Affairs Officer
Research and Technology Directorate
Power & On-Board Propulsion Tech Division
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road, MS-301-5
Cleveland, OH 44135
Mark.d.kankam@nasa.gov
 
William D. Ivancic
NASA Glen Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
william.d.j.ivancic@nasa.gov
 
Cliff Van Vliet
Philips Medical Systems, Inc.
595 Miner Road
Highland Hts., OH 44134
Clifford.vanvliet@philips.com
 
Robert Romanofsky
Senior Engineer
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road, MS 54-8
Cleveland, OH 44135
Robert.romanofsky@nasa.com
 
Gerald Lucak
Weschler Instruments
16900 Foltz Industrial Parkway
Strongsville, OH 44149
Jerry.lucak@weschler.com
 
Fred Discenza
Engineering Consultant
Rockwell Automation
1 Allen Bradley Drive
Mayfield Hts., OH 44124
fmdiscenzo@ra.rockwell.com
 
William Thesling
Chief Technology Officer
Efficient Channel Coding, Inc. @ ViaSat
4830 East 49th Street
Cleveland, OH 44125
Bill.thesling@viasat.com
 
Allen Morinec, Supervisor
First Energy Corp.
76 S. Main Street, MS-A-SPSQ-B3
Akron, OH 44308
agmorinec@firstenergycorp.com
 
Kenwood Hall, Vice President
Architecture Advanced Technology
Rockwell Automation
1 Allen Bradley Drive
Mayfield Hts., OH 44124
khhall@ra.rockwell.com
 
Steve Belovich, CEO
IQware, Inc.
4816 Brecksville Road
Suite 1
Richfied, OH 44286
steve.belovich@iqware.us
 
Denise A. Driscoll
Allen Bradley Consultant
15204 Dewitt Drive
Strongsville, OH 44136
Danndriscoll@yahoo.com
 
William McCartney
4249 Bexley Boulevrd
South Euclid, OH 44121
billmccartney@gmail.com
 
Dave Dressler
1361 Granger Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
Davelhs03@yahoo.com