Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Administrative Personnel (Fall 2015)

All phone numbers have an area code 216.

Function Person Email Telephone
Department Chair Dr. Chansu Yu c.yu91@csuohio.edu 687-2584
Undergraduate Program Committee Members Dr. Murad Hizlan (Chair) m.hizlan@csuohio.edu 687-4826
Dr. Charles K. Alexander c.alexander@ieee.org 687-2538
Dr. Pong P. Chu p.chu@csuohio.edu 687-2950
Graduate Program Committee Members Dr. Wenbing Zhao (Chair) wenbing@ieee.org 687-7480
Dr. Yongjian Fu y.fu@csuohio.edu 687-5518
Dr. Siu-Tung Yau s.yau@csuohio.edu 687-9783
Undergraduate Program Advisor Honor Program/4+1 Advisor Dr. Dan Simon d.j.simon@csuohio.edu 687-5407
MSEE Program Director Dr. Wenbing Zhao wenbing@ieee.org 687-7480
MSSE Program Director Dr. Yongjian Fu y.fu@csuohio.edu 687-5518
DRE Advisor Dr. Ye Zhu y.zhu61@csuohio.edu 687-9749
ABET Coordinator Dr. Murad Hizlan (Chair) m.hizlan@csuohio.edu 687-4826
ABET Coordinator for CS Program Dr. Wenbing Zhao wenbing@ieee.org 687-7480
Faculty Secretary Dr. Wenbing Zhao wenbing@ieee.org 687-7480
Web Master Dr. Yongjian Fu y.fu@csuohio.edu 687-5518
IEEE Advisor Dr. Charles K. Alexander c.alexander@ieee.org 687-2538
IEEE Student President Emily Nemeth e.m.nemeth@vikes.csuohio.edu
HKN Advisor Dr. Lili Dong l.dong34@csuohio.edu 687-5312
Ad hoc committee on CS Program Restructuring Drs. Chu, Fu, Sridhar (Chair), Zhao, Zhu (Drs. Sanchita Mal-Sarkar, David McIntyre, Janche Sang, Haodong Wang from CIS)
Ad hoc committee on EE Strategic Planning Drs. Dong, Gao, Hizlan, Simon (Chair), Stankovic, Yau
Secretary for Undergraduate Studies Ms. Lydia Demjanczuk l.demjanczuk@csuohio.edu 687-2589
Secretary for Graduate Studies Ms. Adrienne Fox a.fox@csuohio.edu 687-2591