Civil and Environmental Engineering

Advisory Committee

Jeff Filarski, PE, Secretary - Treasurer, Chagrin Valley Engineering

John Gyekenyesi, PhD, PE, F.ASME Chief Research Engineer, Nasa Glenn Research Center

Robert Klaiber Jr, PE, PS, Cuyahoga County Engineer, Cuyahoga County

Lita Laven, PE, Staff Engineer II, Northest Ohio Regional Sewer District

George Palko, PE, President, CEO, Great Lakes Construction

Steve Pasternack, PhD, PE, President, BBC&M Engineering, Inc.

Clyde Hadden, PE, PS, CFM, Transportation Division Director, CT Consultants, Inc.

Mike Shydlowski, Executive Consultant - BASF, BASF Materials

Anthony Yacobucci, PE, Chief Engineer, Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Commission

Brian Corrigan, PE, Judge, Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas

Sandy Iwaszko, PE, Senior Project Manager, Osborne

Frank Greenland, PE, Deputy Director, Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District