Division of University Engagement

Contact Us

Division of University Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer

M Stinnett

Dr. Maurice Stinnett
Vice President for University Engagement
and Chief Diversity Officer
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.523.7292
m.stinnett@csuohio.edu


 

Gale Fondren
Administrative Coordinator
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9234
Fax: 216.687.9211
g.fondren@csuohio.edu

Jejuana C Brown
Director of Administration
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9283
j.c.brown23@csuohio.edu

Dale Eilrich
Budget Manager
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9373
d.eilrich@csuohio.edu

Office of Civic Engagement

Julian Rogers headshot Julian Rogers
Director of Community Partnerships
2300 Euclid Ave.
​AC 104
216.687.9229
​j.a.rogers@csuohio.edu

 

Anita Ruf-Young
Coordinator, America Reads
Rhodes West 280 (Career Services Office)
216.687.5534

​a.rufyoung@csuohio.edu

Office of Inclusion & Multicultural Engagement

Roberto Chavez
Coordinator, Multicultural Programs
Rhodes Tower 1201
216.687.9395
r.chavez71@csuohio.edu

Sandra Golden, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Multicultural Engagement & Student Success Initiatives
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9330
​s.golden@csuohio.edu

Charlene Jones, MBA
Coordinator, Multicultural Engagement & Student Success Initiatives
Rhodes Tower 1201
216.687.9335
c.jones28@csuohio.edu

Colleen Wright
Administrative Coordinator
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9394
c.wright06@csuohio.edu