Division of University Engagement

Contact Us

Division of University Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer

Byron P. White, Ed.D.
Vice President for University Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
Byron.White@csuohio.edu

Gale Fondren
Administrative Coordinator
Division of University Engagement and Office of the Provost
216.687.9234
216.687.3577
Fax: 216.687.9211
g.fondren@csuohio.edu

Jessica V. Colombi
Manager, Project Facilitation
Division of University Engagement
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9283
j.colombi@csuohio.edu

Dale Eilrich
Budget Manager
Division of University Engagement
Parker Hannifin Hall, No. 235
216.687.9373
d.eilrich@csuohio.edu

Nancy Kelsey
Communications Coordinator
Division of Univeristy Engagement
216.278.1664
n.kelsey@csuohio.edu

Kyle Znamenak
Coordinator, Data & Research
Division of University Enagement
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.344.9200
k.znamenak@csuohio.edu