Division of University Engagement

Contact Us

Division of University Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer

Byron White headshotByron P. White, Ed.D.
Vice President for University Engagement
and Chief Diversity Officer
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
Byron.White@csuohio.edu

 

Gale Fondren
Administrative Coordinator
Parker Hannifin Hall 235

216.687.9234
Fax: 216.687.9211
g.fondren@csuohio.edu

Jessica V. Colombi
Director of Administration
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9283
j.colombi@csuohio.edu

Dale Eilrich
Budget Manager
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.687.9373
d.eilrich@csuohio.edu

Nancy Kelsey
Communications Coordinator
2300 Euclid Ave.
AC 104

216.278.1664
n.kelsey@csuohio.edu

Kyle Znamenak
Research Associate
Parker Hannifin Hall 235
216.344.9200
k.znamenak@csuohio.edu

Office of Civic Engagement

Julian Rogers headshot Julian Rogers
Director of Community Partnerships
2300 Euclid Ave.
​AC 104
216.687.9229
​j.a.rogers@csuohio.edu

 

 

Anita Ruf-Young
Coordinator, America Reads
Rhodes West 280 (Career Services Office)
216.687.5534

​a.rufyoung@csuohio.edu

Mercier Robinson
Coordinator, America Reads
Rhodes West 280 (Career Services Office)
216.687.2236
m.c.robinson33@csuohio.edu

Office of Inclusion & Multicultural Engagement

Charleyse Pratt HeadshotCharleyse S. Pratt, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Inclusion & Multicultural Engagement
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9396

c.s.pratt@csuohio.edu

 

Roberto Chavez
Coordinator, Multicultural Programs
Rhodes Tower 1201
216.687.9395
r.chavez71@csuohio.edu

Sandra Golden, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Multicultural Engagement & Student Success Initiatives
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9330
​s.golden@csuohio.edu

Colleen Wright
Administrative Coordinator
Rhodes Tower 1254
216.687.9394
c.wright06@csuohio.edu