Cleveland State University

CSU Cares!
Uniting to Share Campaign 2013

Steering Committee

Co-Chairs: Dean Boise and Byron White

Project Coordinator: Jami Derry, Honors Program

Committee Members:

Jessica Colombi Manger, Project Facilitation University Engaement 9283 j.colombi@csuohio.edu
Jami Derry Admin. Coordinator Honors Program 5433 j.derry@csuohio.edu
Jamie Johnston Assistant Dean of Students Student Life 2048 j.m.johnston3@csuohio.edu
Tim Long Assoc VP, Financ and Tech. Treasury Services 5401 T.J.Long@csuohio.edu
Renee Maddox Secretarty CLASS 3662 R.MADDOX24@csuohio.edu
Amy Miller Law Staff Ambassador 2537 A.L.MILLER86@csuohio.edu
Joe Mosbrook Director of Strategic Communications Marketing 7279 J.MOSBROOK@csuohio.edu
Joan Thoman Asst. Professor Nursing 3518 j.thoman@csuohio.edu
Alan Weinstein Assoc. Professor Law 3758 alan.weinstein@law.csuohio.edu