Counseling Center

Meet the Clinical Staff

Katharine Oh




Katharine Oh, PhD
Director of Counseling Center
Psychologist
University of Kentucky (2010)
k.j.hahn@csuohio.edu

 


 


Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.

 


Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
Training Director
Psychologist
California School of Professional Psychology (1997).
b.menapace@csuohio.edu


 

 



Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
Psychologist and Licensed Independent Social Worker
Kent State University (1996)
p.mickens-english@csuohio.edu

 

 

 


Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
Psychologist
University of Nevada, Las Vegas (2009)
t.m.seibert@csuohio.edu

 


 

 


Monica Yost

 

Monica Yost Kiss, MPH, MSW, LISW-S
Licensed Independent Social Worker
University of Michigan (2006)
m.yost-kiss@csuohio.edu

 

 
 
 
 

Brian Fitts

Brian Fitts, M.A., LPC
Counselor
Supervised by Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
John Carroll University (2013)
b.r.fitts@csuohio.edu

 

 

 
 

Charlotte Ivey
Charlotte Ivey LISW-S
Licensed Social Worker
Case Western Reserve University (1989)
c.dix@alumni.csuohio.edu or c.dix@csuohio.edu 

 
 

 


Michelle Romero, D.O.
Psychiatrist
Ohio University (2006)
michelle.romero@uhhospitals.org

 

 

 

Alex Wang
 

Alex Wang, M.D.
Psychiatric Resident
Case Western Reserve University
a.wang56@csuohio.edu