Counseling Center

Meet the Clinical Staff


Jan Wheaton, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Counseling and Testing
Psychologist
Iowa State University (1984).
j.wheaton@csuohio.edu

 

 


Paul Snowball, M.Ed.
Paul Snowball, M.Ed.
Professional Clinical Counselor
Supervising Counselor(PCC-S)
The University of Akron (1989)
p.snowball@csuohio.edu

 

 

 


Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.

 

Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
Psychologist
California School of Professional Psychology (1997).
b.menapace@csuohio.edu

 

 

 


Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
Psychologist and Licensed Independent Social Worker
Kent State University (1996)
p.mickens-english@csuohio.edu

 

 

 


Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
Psychologist

University of Nevada, Las Vegas (2009)
t.m.seibert@csuohio.edu

 

 

 



Mary Hildenbrand, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
m.hildenbrand@csuohio.edu

 

 



Michelle Romero, D.O.
Psychiatrist
Ohio University (2006)
michelle.romero@uhhospitals.org