Counseling Center

Clinical Trainee Staff

Valessa Gray, M.S.

Valessa GrayPsychology Intern, Eastern Kentucky University

Supervised by Todd Seibert, PhD., 
v.s.gray@csuohio.edu

 

Chris Bober, M.A.

Chris Bober

Psychology Intern, The Michigan School of Professional Psychology,

Supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.,
c.bober@csuohio.edu

Stephanie Drcar, Ph.D.

Stephanie Drcar, Ph.D.Post-Doctoral Resident
The University of Akron

Supervised by Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
s.drcar@csuohio.edu

TREAJANÉ BROWN, M.A.
Treajané BrownPsychology Trainee,
The University of Akron

Supervised by Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D. t.t.brown23@csuohio.edu
REBECCA SCHLESINGER, M.A.
Rebecca Schlesinger

Psychology Trainee
The University of Akron

Supervised by Katharine Oh, Ph.D.
r.a.schlesinger@csuohio.edu

ChELSEA KELLIGHER, M.A.

Chelsea Kelligher

Graduate Assistant
Cleveland State University

Supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
 
c.kelligher@vikes.csuohio.edu
leLA PICKETT, M.S.
Lela Pickett

Graduate Assistant
Cleveland State University

Supervised by Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
l.l.pickett@vikes.csuohio.edu