Counseling Center

Clinical Trainee Staff

Stephanie Marasti-Georg, M.S.

 

Stephanie Marasti-Georg, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Carlow University
Supervised by Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
s.marastigeorg@csuohio.edu


 


Brittney Tutena, M.S.

 

Brittney Tutena, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Chatham University
Supervised by Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
b.tutena@csuohio.edu


 


Michelle Barron, M.Ed.

 

Michelle Barron, M.Ed.
Graduate Assistant
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Paul Snowball, M.Ed.
m.l.barron@vikes.csuohio.edu


 


Dina Soliman, M.D.

 

Dina Soliman, M.D.
Psychiatric Resident
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Supervised by Michelle Romero, D.O.
d.soliman@csuohio.edu

 

 

Brian Fitts, M.A.

 

​​​
Brian Fitts, M.A.
Psychology Trainee
Cleveland State University 
Supervised by Stephanie Maristi-Georg, M.S.
 
 
 
 

Erica Wiley, M.A.

 
 
Erica Wiley, M.A.
Graduate Assistant
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
e.d.wiley@vikes.csuohio.edu

 

 


Lori-Morgan-Flood.jpg

 
 
Lori Morgan-Flood, M.Ed.
Cleveland State University, 1998
Counselor Trainee
Supervised by Paul Snowball, M.Ed. (PCC-S)
l.flood@csuohio.edu
 
 
 
 

Zachariah Pranckun

 
 
Zachariah Pranckun, D.O.
Psychology Trainee
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Supervised by Brittney Tutena, M.S.
z.pranckun@csuohio.edu