Counseling Center

Clinical Trainee Staff

Angela Harrington
Angela Harrington, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Carlow University
Supervised by Mary Hildenbrand, Ph.D.
a.l.harrington@csuohio.edu


 


Heather Spence

 

Heather Spence, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Antioch University - Seattle
Supervised by Todd Seibert, Ph.D.
h.m.spence@csuohio.edu


 


Dina Soliman, M.D.

 

Dina Soliman, M.D.
Psychiatric Resident
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Supervised by Michelle Romero, D.O.
d.soliman@csuohio.edu


 


Vamshi Myneni

 

Vamshi Myneni, M.D.
Psychiatric Resident
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Supervised by Michelle Romero, D.O.
v.myneni@csuohio.edu


 


Brian Fitts

 
 
​​Brian Fitts, M.A.
Graduate Assistant 
Cleveland State University 
Supervised by Paul Snowball, M.Ed. (PCC-S)
 
 
 
 

Erica Wiley, M.A.

 
 
Erica Wiley-Whiteman , M.A.
Graduate Assistant
Cleveland State University
Paul Snowball, M.Ed. (PCC-S)
e.d.wiley@vikes.csuohio.edu

 

 
 

Laura Pappa


Laura Pappa, M.A. 
Psychology Trainee
The University of Akron
Supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
m.pappa@csuohio.edu



 


Anil Lalwani


Anil Lalwani, M.S.
Psychology Trainee
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
a.lalwani57@vikes.csuohio.edu



 

Thomas Vance

 

Thomas Vance, M.A.
Psychology Trainee
The University of Akron
Supervised by Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
t.a.vance@csuohio.edu


 

Sean Pereira

 

Sean Pereira, B.A.
Psychology Trainee
Palo Alto University
Supervised by Paula Mickens-English, Ph.D.
s.c.pereira@csuohio.edu