Counseling Center

Clinical Trainee Staff

Brittany Sommers, M.S.
Brittany Sommers, Psychology InternPsychology Intern
Andrews University
Supervised by Katharine Oh, Ph.D.
b.sommers52@csuohio.edu
fabienne leaf, m.a.
Fabienne Leaf, Psychology InternPsychology Intern
Loma Linda University
Supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
f.leaf@csuohio.edu
april barnes, m.a.
April Barnes, Psychology TraineePsychology Trainee
The University of Akron
Supervised by Paula Mikens-English, Ph.D.
a.s.barnes@csuohio.edu
destiny, randall, m.a.
Destiny Randall, Psychology TraineePsychology Trainee
The University of Akron
Supervised by Paula Mikens-English, Ph.D.
d.j.randdall21@csuohio.edu
stefan jadaszewski, m.a.
Stefan Jadaszewski, Psychology TraineePsychology Trainee
The University of Akron
Supervised by Bruce Menapace, Ph.D.
s.jadaszewski@csuohio.edu
Dean malec, m.a.
Dean Malec Psychology TraineePsychology Trainee
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Mary Hildenbrand, Ph.D.
d.malec@vikes.csuohio.edu
Erica Wiley-Whiteman, M.A.
Erica Wiley-Whiteman, Graduate AssistantGraduate Assistant
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Mary Hildenbrand, Ph.D.
e.d.wiley@vikes.csuohio.edu
Brittany carbaugh, m.a.
Brittany Carbaugh, Graduate AssistantGraduate Assistant
Cleveland State University
Supervised by Paul Snowball, M.Ed.
b.carbaugh@vikes.csuohio.edu