Controller's Office

Contact Us

Controller's Office

Kathleen A. Murphy, CPA
Assistant Vice President and Controller
216.687.3613
kathleen.murphy@csuohio.edu

Annie Hanks
Financial Systems Administrator
216.687.3689
a.hanks@csuohio.edu

General Accounting

Holly Elliott
Assistant Controller
216.687.3691
h.elliott@csuohio.edu

Sharron Landers
Senior Accountant
216.687.3697
s.l.landers@csuohio.edu

Rita Staniszewski
Account Clerk
216.687.2026
r.staniszewski@csuohio.edu

Payroll

Sherice Kado
Director
216.687.4855
s.kado@csuohio.edu

Karen D. Ellis-Morris
Administrative Assistant 1
(Direct Deposit, Fee Authorization & Non-Resident Alien Taxes)
216.687.2126
k.ellis@csuohio.edu

Linda T. Chance
Account Clerk 2
(Hourly Staff, Students & Graduate Assistants)
216.687.3622
l.t.russo@csuohio.edu

Michelle Wojciechowski
Account Clerk 3
(Salaried Staff, Lecturers)
216.875.9924
m.l.wojciechowski77@csuohio.edu

Lynda Yupa
Coordinator, HRIS
216.687.4840
l.yupa.@csuohio.edu

Susan O’Linn
Payroll Analyst
216.687.3626
s.olinn@csuohio.edu