Confucius Institute

Meet Our Team


Confucius Institute Staff

Staff    CI Instructors    Graduate Assistants    K-12 Instructors


Associate Director Xuhong Zhang
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Phone: (216) 523-7577
Email: x.zhang27@csuohio.edu
Head Teacher/Assitant Director Huiwen Li
HEAD TEACHER & ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS 
Phone: (216) 687-5431
Email: h.li84@csuohio.edu
Project Coordinator Liping “Zijie” Li
PROJECT COORDINATOR
Phone: (216) 687-5431
Email: l.li89@csuohio.edu
 

Confucius Institute Instructors

Staff    CI Instructors    Graduate Assistants    K-12 Instructors


Chinese Culture Instructor Yanhua Cui
CHINESE CULTURE INSTRUCTOR
Phone: (216) 523- 7121
Email: y.cui17@csuohio.edu

 
CHINESE LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR & PROGRAM MANAGER Lifen Han
CHINESE LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR & PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: (216) 523-7109
Email: l.han49@csuohio.edu
 
Chinese Language Instructor and Program Manager Xiaona Jin
CHINESE LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR & PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: (216) 523-7142
Email: x.jin23@csuohio.edu
CHINESE LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR & PROGRAM MANAGER Qiong Yan
CHINESE LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR & PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: (216) 523-7107
Email: q.yan@csuohio.edu
 
 

Graduate Assistants

Staff    CI Instructors    Graduate Assistants    K-12 Instructors


GA

Kailey Sherrick
GRADUATE ASSISTANT

Phone: (216)687-7127

Email: k.sherrick@vikes.csuohio.edu

 

 

 
Chinese Instructor Juan Qiu
CAMPUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
Phone: (818) 658-0702
Chinese Instructor Lei Huang
CAMPUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
Chinese Instructor Wang Zheng
CHAMBERS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Phone: (216) 357-1122
Chinese Instructor Hao Lin
OBERLIN HIGH SCHOOL
Chinese Instructor Dongping Zhang
SHAW HIGH SCHOOL
Chinese Instructor Shunqing Li
WALTON SCHOOL

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

Top of Page