Confucius Institute

Meet Our Team

C.I. Staff

Haigang Zhou, Ph.D., CFA
Director
Associate Professor of Finance

Phone: 216.687.5421
E-mail: h.zhou16@csuohio.edu

 

Elizabeth Miller
Assistant Director for Educational Outreach

Phone: 216.687.5431
E-mail: e.j.miller67@csuohio.edu

muy

Mu Li,
Program Manager
C.I. at Cleveland State University

E-mail: m.li.17@csuohio.edu

Li Wang, Ph.D.
Chinese Language and Culture Instructor
Visiting Professor
Northeast Normal University, China

Phone: 216.523.7126
E-mail: l.wang21@csuohio.edu

 

Xuwei Li
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager
Visiting Professor
Hubei University of Technology, China

Phone: 216.523.7121
E-mail: x.li24@csuohio.edu

xiaona jin

Xiaona Jin,
Chinese Teacher
Program Manager
C.I at Cleveland State University

 

yanhua

Yanhua Cui,
Chinese Culture Instructor
Visiting Professor

E-mail: y.cui17@csuohio.edu

yizhen wang

Yizhen Wang,
Chinese Language Instructor
C.I. at Cleveland State University

E-mail: y.wang50@csuohio.edu

yuling xie

Yuling Xie,
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager

E-mail: y.xie17@csuohio.edu

Graduate Assistants

 

Bo Zhang, M.A. Communication
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: B.zhang20@vikes.csuohio.edu

 

Derek DeLamatre,
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 419.602.0632
E-mail: d.delamatre@vikes.csuohio.edu

 

Lina Dai,
Graduate Assistant

E-mail: l.dai@vikes.csuohio.edu

K-12 Teachers
li li

Li Li,
Chinese Teacher
Chillicothe City School District, Chillicothe

E-mail: li.li@ccsd.us

xue

Xuejun Peng,
Chinese Teacher
MC2 Stem High School, General Electric Lighting's Nela Park Campus

E-mail: mc2ge10peng@gmail.com

shuan

Shuai Fan,
Chinese Teacher
Langston Middle School, Oberlin City Schools, Oberlin

E-mail: fshuai@oberlinschols.org

juan

Juan Long,
Chinese Teacher
MC2 Stem High School, Great Lakes Science Center Campus, Cleveland Metropolitan School District

E-mail: 12923801@qq.com

ying

Ying Yang,
Chinese Teacher
Campus International School, Cleveland

E-mail: yangying5431@163.com
yan

Yan Xiao,
Chinese Teacher
Central Middle Schools, Chardon Hills Magnet School, Euclid

E-mail: 270808942qq@gmail.com

huan

Huan Wang,
Chinese Teacher
Campus International School, Cleveland Metro Schools

E-mail: joy2006678@163.com

wang

Zheng Wang,
Chinese Teacher
Chambers Elementary, East Cleveland

E-mail: zhengwang990@sina.com

youting

Yutong Xin, Ph.D.
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Capital University of Economics and Business, China
E-mail: y.xin@csuohio.edu

yna

Yan Guo,
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Jiaozuo Teachers’ College, China


E-mail: y.guo17@csuohio.edu

gl

Guojian Li,
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Hebei University of Science and Technology, China

E-mail: g.li18@csuohio.edu