Confucius Institute

Meet Our Team

Administrative Team

Haigang Zhou, Ph.D., CFA
Director
Associate Professor of Finance

Phone: 216.687.5421
E-mail: h.zhou16@csuohio.edu

 

Elizabeth Miller
Assistant Director for Educational Outreach

Phone: 216.687.5431
E-mail: e.j.miller67@csuohio.edu

Teaching Team

Yutong Xin, Ph.D.
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Capital University of Economics and Business, China

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: y.xin@csuohio.edu

Li Wang, Ph.D.
Chinese Language and Culture Instructor
Visiting Professor
Northeast Normal University, China

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: l.wang21@csuohio.edu

Yan Guo
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Jiaozuo Teachers’ College, China

Phone: 216.333.2300
E-mail: y.guo17@csuohio.edu

 

Xuwei Li
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager
Visiting Professor
Hubei University of Technology, China

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: x.li24@csuohio.edu

Guojian Li
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Hebei University of Science and Technology, China
 
Phone: 216.456.6378
Graduate Assistants, Student Workers, and Volunteers

 

Bo Zhang, M.A. Communication
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: B.zhang20@vikes.csuohio.edu

 

Derek DeLamatre,
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 419.602.0632
E-mail: d.delamatre@vikes.csuohio.edu

 

Lina Dai,
Graduate Assistant

E-mail: l.dai@vikes.csuohio.edu