Confucius Institute

Meet Our Team

C.I. Staff

Haigang Zhou, Ph.D., CFA
Director
Associate Professor of Finance

Phone: 216.687.5421
E-mail: h.zhou16@csuohio.edu

 

Xuhong Zhang

Xuhong Zhang
Associate Director

Phone: 216.523.7577
E-mail: x.zhang27@csuohio.edu

 

Huiwen Li
Assistant Director of Educational Programs/Head Teacher

Phone: 216.687.5431
E-mail: h.li84@csuohio.edu

 

Liping (Zijie) Li
Project Coordinator

Phone: 216.687.5431
E-mail: l.li89@csuohio.edu

Instructors

Yanhua Cui

Yanhua Cui
Chinese Culture Instructor

Phone: 216.523.7121
E-mail: y.cui17@csuohio.edu

Xiaona Jin

Xiaona Jin
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager

Phone: 216.523.7142
E-mail: x.jin23@csuohio.edu 

Xuwei Li

Xuwei Li
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager

Phone: 216.523.7121
E-mail: x.li24@csuohio.edu

Li Wang

Li Wang, Ph.D.
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager

 
Phone: 216.523.7126
E-mail: l.wang21@csuohio.edu
Yizhen Wang

Yizhen Wang, Ph.D.
Chinese Language Instructor
 

Phone: 216.523.7126
E-mail: y.wang50@csuohio.edu

Yuling Xie

Yuling Xie
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager

Phone: 216.523.7142
E-mail: y.xie17@csuohio.edu

Graduate Assistants
Lina Dai

Lina Dai
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: l.dai@vikes.csuohio.edu

 

 

 

 

K-12 Teachers
Shuai Fan

Shuai Fan
Chinese Language Teacher
Langston Middle School 
Oberlin City Schools, Oberlin

E-mail: fan.shuai@oberlinschools.net

Yan Guo

Yan Guo
Chinese Language Teacher


E-mail: y.guo17@csuohio.edu

Guojian Li

Guojian Li
Chinese Language Teacher

 

E-mail: g.li18@csuohio.edu
li li

Li Li
Chinese Language Teacher
Chillicothe City School District, Chillicothe

E-mail: li.li@ccsd.us

Juan Long

Juan Long
Chinese Language Teacher

MC2 Stem High School
Great Lakes Science Center Campus
Cleveland Metropolitan School District

E-mail: 

Xuejun Peng

Xuejun Peng
Chinese Language Teacher
MC2 Stem High School
General Electric Lighting's Nela Park Campus

E-mail: 

Huan Wang

Huan Wang
Chinese Language Teacher
Campus International School

E-mail: 

zhen wang

Zheng Wang
Chinese Language Teacher
Chambers Elementary
East Cleveland

E-mail: 

Yan Xiao

Yan Xiao
Chinese Language Teacher
Central Middle Schools
Chardon Hills Magnet School
Euclid

E-mail: 

Yutong Xin

Yutong Xin, Ph.D.
Chinese Language Teacher


E-mail: y.xin@csuohio.edu

Ying yang

Ying Yang,
Chinese Language Teacher
Campus International School, Cleveland

E-mail: