Confucius Institute

Meet Our Team

   


Confucius Institute Staff

Staff    CI Instructors    Graduate Assistants    K-12 Instructors


Dr. Yan Xu, Director of the Confucius Institute

Dr. Yan Xu
DIRECTOR
Phone: (216) 687-5421
Email: directorci@csuohio.edu

Associate Director Xuhong Zhang
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Phone: (216) 523-7577
Email: x.zhang27@csuohio.edu
Head Teacher/Assitant Director Huiwen Li
HEAD TEACHER & ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS 
Phone: (216) 687-5431
Email: h.li84@csuohio.edu
Project Coordinator Zijie Li
PROJECT COORDINATOR
Phone: (216) 687-5471
Email: l.li89@csuohio.edu
 

Confucius Institute Instructors

Staff    CI Instructors    Graduate Assistants    K-12 Instructors


 

Lifen Han

Visiting Professor

Phone: (216)523-7109

Email: l.han49@csuohio.edu  

Lu Geng

Visiting Professor

Phone: (216)523-7109

Email: l.geng39@csuohio.edu 

Shunqin Li

Visiting Professor

Phone: (216)523-7107

Email: s.li79@csuohio.edu

Xiaocong Ding

Visiting Professor

Phone: (216)523-7107

Email: x.ding12@csuohio.edu

Hui Pang

Visiting Professor

Phone: (216)523-7121

Email: h.pang@csuohio.edu

Yufei Guo

Visiting Professor

Phone: (216)523-7121

Email: y.guo12@csuohio.edu

 

 
 

Graduate Assistants

Staff    CI Instructors    Graduate Assistants    K-12 Instructors


Ka Keung Chan


GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Phone: (216) 523-7127
Email: K.Chan81@vikes.csuohio.edu

Robert Daniels
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Phone: (216) 523-7127
Email: theraubb@gmail.com

 

 

Lei Lin Campus International School
Jingli Wan Campus International School
Fang Zhou Campus International School
Shuo Jin Langston Middle School
Zhanting Xing Oberlin High School
Junjuan Shen Chambers Elementary School
Dijun Tao MC2 STEM High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

Top of Page

 

 


CAMPUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

 

Visiting Professor