Confucius Institute

Meet Our Staff

Haigang Zhou, Ph.D., CFA
Director
Associate Professor of Finance

Phone: 216.687.5421
E-mail: h.zhou16@csuohio.edu

 

Wenzheng Liu
Associate Director (Chinese Director)
Visiting Professor
Capital University of Economics and Business, China

Phone: 216.523.7577
E-mail: w.liu17@csuohio.edu; liuwzh@cueb.edu.cn

Elizabeth Miller
Assistant Director for Educational Outreach

Phone: 216.687.5431
E-mail: e.j.miller67@csuohio.edu

Yutong Xin, Ph.D.
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Capital University of Economics and Business, China

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: y.xin@csuohio.edu

Lei Zhou, Ph.D. Candidate
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Capital University of Economics and Business, China

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: l.zhou17@csuohio.edu

Li Wang, Ph.D.
Chinese Language and Culture Instructor
Visiting Professor
Northeast Normal University, China

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: l.wang21@csuohio.edu

Jie Niu

Chinese Language Teacher
Visiting Professor
Capital University of Economics and Business, China

Phone: 216.682.6812
E-mail: j.niu17@csuohio.edu

Yan Guo
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Jiaozuo Teachers’ College, China

Phone: 216.333.2300
E-mail: y.guo17@csuohio.edu

 

Xuwei Li
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager
Visiting Professor
Hubei University of Technology, China

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: x.li24@csuohio.edu

Guojian Li
Chinese Language Instructor
Visiting Professor
Hebei University of Science and Technology, China
 
Phone: 216.456.6378

Lian Zhu
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: l.zhu17@csuohio.edu

Miao Wang
Chinese Language Instructor
Program Manager

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: m.wang18@csuohio.edu

Yulu Li
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: y.li25@csuohio.edu

 

Bo zhang, M.A. Communication
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 216.523.7127
E-mail: B.zhang20@vikes.csuohio.edu

Ye Wang, Curriculum and Instruction
Student Worker
 
Phone: 216.523.7127