Cleveland State University

Concert Series

Kulas Series
Keyboard Conversations

The Department of Music is pleased to present the CSU Concert Series. Our Fine Arts Series presents numerous guest artists in recitals that are always free to the public.

The Applied Faculty Series showcases our outstanding performance faculty in various solo and chamber music recitals.

The Ensemble Series features performances of the many large ensembles in the Department of Music. These include the CSU Orchestra, CSU Chamber Orchestra, CSU Wind Ensemble, CSU Chamber Winds, CSU Jazz Ensemble and Combos, CSU Chorus, CSU Chorale, CSU Percussion Ensemble, and CSU Clarinet Ensemble. The Department of Music also sponsors a number of ongoing series that include Cleveland Contemporary Players and Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel.

Click here to learn more about the CSU Concert Series.


engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
Department of Music
2121 Euclid Avenue, MU 332
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Music and Communication
Building, Room 332
2001 Euclid Ave.
Phone: 216.687.2033
FAX: 216.687.9279
This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.