Cleveland State University

President's Advisory Committee on the Role and Status of Women

Committee Members

Historical List of Members

Founding Members
Members 1991-2000

We Remember

Masumi Hayashi

Committee Members (2009-2010)

Paula Bloch, M.A.
Coordinator, Freshman Orientation Course
Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
MC 107D
Ext. 3734
p.bloch@csuohio.edu

Mareyjoyce Green, M.A.
Ex-Officio Member
Women’s Comprehensive Center &
Sociology Department
UC363
Ext. 4674
m.green@csuohio.edu

Keisha J. Gunn
Secretary 2
Education Student Service Center/COEHS
RT1401
Ext. 4130
k.j.gunn@csuohio.edu

Rita Hammond
Ex Officio Member
Secretary 2
English Department
RT 1815
Ext. 3951
r.hammond@csuohio.edu

Constance L. Hollinger, Ph.D.
Co-Chair 2007-08
Psychology
CB 164
Ext. 2544 or 2551
c.hollinger@csuioho.edu

Margaret Payerle, Ph.D.
Teaching Specialist/Mathematics
College of Science/Dean's Office
RT1211
Ext. 2060
m.payerle@csuohio.edu

Elice E. Rogers, Ed.D.
Associate Professor and Head of Graduate Programs in Adult Learning & Development
RT1410
Ext. 4587
e.e.rogers@csuohio.edu

Patricia Stoddard-Dare, Ph.D.
School of Social Work/CLASS
CB320
Ext. 4568
p.stoddarddare@csuohio.edu

Christine Sell, M.A., CRA
Co-Chair 2007-08
Pre-Awards Manager
Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
PHH 308
Ext. 3625
c.sell@csuohio.edu

engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, MC 142
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Main Classroom, Room 142
1899 East 22nd Street
Phone: 216.687.5222
Fax: 216.687.5109
rsw@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.