Cleveland State University

Global Learning

Members of the Advisory Committee

Murali Nair (Chairperson)
School of Social Work, CLASS, CB 326
687-4570 m.nair@csuohio.edu

Marius Boboc
Curriculum & Foundations, College of Education and Human Services, RT 1451 687-4581 m.boboc@csuohio.edu

Thomas Buckley Jr
College of Law, LB 211
687-2309 t.buckley@csuohio.edu

George Burke
Center for International Programs and Services, KB 1150
687-3910 g.burke@csuohio.edu

Thomas Cozzens
College of Urban Affairs, UR 123
687-5259 t.cozzens@csuohio.edu

Valerie George (Emerita)
School of Nursing, College of Education and Human Services,
RT 923
687-3518 v.george@csuohio.edu

Rama Gorla
(University Curriculum Committee)
Mechanical Engineering Department, College of Engineering, SH 243
523-7276 r.gorla@csuohio.edu

Mounir Ibrahim
Mechanical Engineering Dept, College of Engineering, SH 239
687-2580 m.ibrahim@csuohio.edu

Vijay Konangi
Office of the Provost, AC 337
687-3588 v.konangi@csuohio.edu

Donald Ramos (Emeritus)
History Department, CLASS,
RT 1907
687-3925 d.ramos@sims.csuohio.edu

Alan Reichert
Finance Dept, College of Business,
BU 531
687-6958 a.reichert@csuohio.edu

Robert Wei
Chemistry Dept., College of Science,
SR 364
697-2421 r.wei@csuohio.edu

Support Staff
Laurine Owens
Office of the Provost, AC 338
687-3577 l.c.owens@csuohio.edu

 

engaged learning
Mailing Address
Global Learning Advisory Committee
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, CB326
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Chester Building 326
2300 Chester Ave.

Phone: 216-687-4570
Fax: 216.687.5590
Contact
Dr. Murali D. Nair, Chairperson
Global Learning Advisory Committee
Phone: 216-687-4570
Email: m.nair@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.