The Department of Theatre and Dance

Faculty

Theatre

Dr. Michael L. Mauldin, Department Chair, Associate Professor
MB 203F | 216.687.2202 | m.l.mauldin@csuohio.edu
Aaron Benson, Scene Shop Supervisor
MB 117, Scene Shop | 216.687.2112 | a.d.benson50@csuohio.edu
Dr. Lisa Bernd, Adjunct Instructor
MB 263 | 216.687.2115 | l.bernd@csuohio.edu

Allan P. Byrne, Adjunct Assistant Professor
MB 263 | 216.523.7515 | a.byrne@csuohio.edu

Russ Borski, Assistant Director
MB 270 | 216.523.7515 | r.borski@csuohio.edu

Joseph J. Garry, Jr., Professor Emeritus
MB 203A | 216.687.4630

Holly A. Holsinger, Assistant Professor
MB 271 | 216.523.7420 | h.holsinger@csuohio.edu

Teresa Pieritz, Costume Shop Supervisor
MB 515, Costume Shop | 216.687.9661

Reuben Silver, Professor Emeritus
MB 203A | 216.523.7515 | r.silver@csuohio.edu

Dance

 

(No Photo Available)

 

Lynn Deering, Director of Dance
MB 264 | 216.687.4883 | dance@csuohio.edu
engaged learning


Administrative and Class Location

The Middough Building
CSU Dept of Theatre and Dance
1901 E. 13th Street, Suite 203A
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-687-2113 (phone)
216-687-2114 (fax)
theatre@csuohio.edu
dance@csuohio.edu
Mailing Address
CSU Dept of Theatre and Dance
2121 Euclid Ave.
MB 203A
Cleveland, OH 44115
Allen Theater Complex
1407 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.