Theatre and Dance

Faculty

Our faculty is comprised of working professionals affiliated with Actors’ Equity Association, S.A.G., A.F.T.R.A., A.S.D.&C., U.S.I.T.T. and the Voice and Speech Teachers Association. Members of our faculty have appeared on Broadway, Off-Broadway and regional theatre stages, in film, commercials and have trained with such notables as Stella Adler, Jerzy Grotowski, Catherine Fitzmaurice, Robert Cohen and Sanford Meisner.

Dance

Deering

Lynn Deering, Director of Dance, Department Chair
MB 264 | 216.687.4883
dance@csuohio.edu

Theatre

Dr. Michael L. Mauldin, Associate Professor
MB 268 | 216.687.2202
m.l.mauldin@csuohio.edu
Dr. Lisa Bernd, Adjunct Instructor
MB 266 | 216.687.2115
l.bernd@csuohio.edu

Allan P. Byrne, Adjunct Assistant Professor
MB 266 | 216.523.7515
a.byrne@csuohio.edu

Russ Borski, Associate Professor
MB 270 | 216.523.7515
r.borski@csuohio.edu

Joseph J. Garry, Jr., Professor Emeritus
MB 263 | 216.687.4630

Holly A. Holsinger, Associate Professor
MB 271 | 216.523.7420
h.holsinger@csuohio.edu

Teresa Pieritz, Costume Shop Supervisor
MB 515, Costume Shop | 216.687.9661