Theatre & Dance

Faculty

Theatre

Dr. Michael L. Mauldin, Associate Professor
MB 203F | 216.687.2202 | m.l.mauldin@csuohio.edu
Aaron Benson, Scene Shop Supervisor
MB 117, Scene Shop | 216.687.2112 | a.d.benson50@csuohio.edu
Dr. Lisa Bernd, Adjunct Instructor
MB 263 | 216.687.2115 | l.bernd@csuohio.edu

Allan P. Byrne, Adjunct Assistant Professor
MB 263 | 216.523.7515 | a.byrne@csuohio.edu

Russ Borski, Associate Professor
MB 270 | 216.523.7515 | r.borski@csuohio.edu

Joseph J. Garry, Jr., Professor Emeritus
MB 203A | 216.687.4630

Holly A. Holsinger, Associate Professor
MB 271 | 216.523.7420 | h.holsinger@csuohio.edu

Teresa Pieritz, Costume Shop Supervisor
MB 515, Costume Shop | 216.687.9661

Dance

 

(No Photo Available)

 

Lynn Deering, Director of Dance, Department Chair
MB 264 | 216.687.4883 | dance@csuohio.edu