Political Science Department

Office hours

Spring 2018

Students can see a Political Science professor to discuss the Political Science major or International Relations major, registration, and internships, career or post-B.A. training issues. Please call the Political Science Department at 216-687-4541 for additional information.

Professor Office Hours Room Phone & Email
Dr. David Elkins
Associate Professor
PSC Advisor

Mondays & Wednesdays
9:10 – 10:10 am &
4:00 – 5:00 pm
Fridays
9:10 – 10:10 am
& by appointment

RT 1753 216-687-4542
d.elkins@csuohio.edu
Dr. David Ericson
Visiting Associate Professor

Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 to 11:20 am
& by appointment

RT 1741 216-687-4513
d.ericson@csuohio.edu
Dr. Charles Hersch
Professor
Department Chair
Pre-Law/Internships
Mondays
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Tuesdays & Thursdays
11:30 am – 3:00pm
& by appointment through Starfish or contact Virginia, RT 1744
RT 1748 216-687-4580
c.hersch@csuohio.edu
Dr. Jeneen Hobby
Lecturer

Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:15 – 3:15 pm
& by appointment

RT 1742 216-875-9917
j.hobby@csuohio.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Lewis
Professor
IR Advisor

Mondays & Wednesdays
1:15 – 3:00 pm
& by appointment

RT 1755 216-687-4678
j.lewis07@csuohio.edu
Dr. Joel Lieske
Professor
PSC Advisor

Mondays & Wednesdays
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
& by appointment

RT 1751 216-687-4547
j.lieske@csuohio.edu
Dr. David Stack
Asst. College Lecturer

Mondays & Wednesdays
3:45 – 4:45 pm
& by appointment

RT 1743 216-687-4546
d.l.stack43@csuohio.edu
Dr. Qingshan Tan
Professor
IR Advisor & Director, Asian Studies

Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:30 – 4:00 pm
& by appointment

RT 1749 216-687-9282
q.tan@csuohio.edu
Dr. Neda Zawahri
Associate Professor
IR Advisor & MAGI Program Director

Mondays
6:00 – 8:00 pm
& by appointment

RT 1757 216-687-4544
n.zawahri@csuohio.edu