Political Science Department

Office hours

Fall 2014

Department Office Hours: 8 am – 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday

Students can see a Political Science professor to discuss the Political Science major or International Relations major, registration, and internships, career or post-B.A. training issues.

Please call the Political Science Department at 216-687-4541 for additional information.

Professor Office Hours Room Phone and Email Address

Dr. David Elkins
Associate Professor
PSC Advisor

Monday & Wednesday 4:00-5:00 PM and
Tuesdays & Thursday 10-11:00 AM & by appt.

RT 1753

216-687-4542
d.elkins@csuohio.edu

Dr. David Ericson
Visiting Associate Professor

Monday & Wednesday
1:30 – 3:00 PM & by appt.

RT 1743 216-687-4513
d.ericson@csuohio.edu

Dr. Charles Hersch
Professor
Department Chair
Pre-Law/Internships

Monday – 1-3 PM
Tuesday & Thursday
10-11:30 AM & 2 to 3:00 PM & by appt.

RT 1748 216-687-4580
c.hersch@csuohio.edu

Dr. Jeneen Hobby
Lecturer

Monday, Wednesday & Friday
10:15-11:00 AM & by appt.

RT 1742 216-875-9917
j.hobby@csuohio.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Lewis
Professor
IR Advisor

Monday & Wednesday
8:30 – 10:00 AM & by appt.

RT 1755 216-687-4678
j.lewis07@csuohio.edu

Dr. Joel Lieske
Professor
PSC Advisor

Tuesday & Thursday
3:00 – 4:00 PM & by appt.

RT 1751 216-687-4547
j.lieske@csuohio.edu

Dr. Jennifer Miller
Assistant Professor
IR Advisor

Wednesday
10:00 – 1:00 PM & by appt.

RT 1756 216-687-2215
j.l.miller82@csuohio.edu

Dr. Martin Plax
Lecturer

Tuesday & Thursday
11:15 – 12:00 PM & by appt.

RT 1741 216-687-4546
m.plax@csuohio.edu

Dr. Qingshan Tan
Professor
IR Advisor & Director, Asian Studies

Monday, Wednesday & Friday
10:00 – 11:00 AM & by appt.

RT 1749 216-687-9282
q.tan@csuohio.edu

Dr. Neda Zawahri
Associate Professor
IR Advisor & MAGI Program Director

Monday & Wednesday
7:00 – 8:00 PM & by appt.

RT 1757 216-687-4544
n.zawahri@csuohio.edu