Modern Languages

Faculty and Staff


Heba El-Attar, Associate Professor of Spanish
Room: Rhodes Tower 1625 || Phone: 216.523.7174 || E-mail: h.elattar@csuohio.edu
Video: Medieval Iberia El Attar || Literary Journalism El Attar


Tama Lea Engelking, Professor of French
Room: Rhodes Tower 1623 || Phone: 216.687.4647 || E-mail: t.engelking@csuohio.edu


Kathy Ewing, Part-Time Instructor of Latin
Room: Rhodes Tower 1607 || Phone: 216.523.7166 || E-mail: k.ewing@csuohio.edu


Delia V. Galván, Associate Professor of Spanish
Room: Rhodes Tower 1621 || Phone: 216.687.4857 || E-mail: d.galvan@csuohio.edu

Theresa Ganter, Part-time Instructor of German
Room: Rhodes Tower 1626 || Phone: 216.687.4651 || E-mail: t.ganter@csuohio.edu


Stephen D. Gingerich, Associate Professor of Spanish
Room: Rhodes Tower 1628 || Phone: 216.687.4677 || E-mail: s.gingerich@csuohio.edu


Laura Graf, Administrative Assistant
Room: Rhodes Tower 1619-A || Phone: 216.687.4646 || E-mail:l.graf@csuohio.edu

Amhad Hamo, Part-Time Instructor of Arabic
Room: Rhodes Tower 1609 || Phone: 216.523.7185 || E-Mail: a.hamo@csuohio.edu

Jacqueline Hara, Part Time Instructor of French and Spanish
Room: Rhodes Tower 1612 || Phone: 216.523.7316 || E-mail: j.hara@csuohio.edu


Elia Iafelice, College Lecturer, Italian and Spanish
Room: Rhodes Tower 1615 || Phone: 216.687.4633 || E-mail: e.iafelice@csuohio.edu


Zivojin Jakovljevic, Part-time Instructor of Serbian
Room: Rhodes Tower  1626 || Phone: 687-4651 || Email: z.jakovljevic@csuohio.edu


Annie Jouan-Westlund, Professor of French
Room: Rhodes Tower 1634 || Phone: 216.687.4655 || E-mail: a.jouanwestlund@csuohio.edu

Matias Martinez-Abeijon, Assistant Professor of Spanish
Room: Rhodes Tower 1627 || Phone: 216.523.7171 || Email: m.martinezabeijon@csuohio.edu


Antonio Medina-Rivera, Professor of Spanish and Chairperson of the Department of Modern Languages
Click here to view Dr. Medina-Rivera's curriculum vitae.
Room: Rhodes Tower 1620 || Phone: 216.523.7175 || E-mail: a.medinarivera@csuohio.edu

Francesco Melfi, Part Time instructor of Ancient Greek
Room: Rhodes Tower 1605 || E mail: f.melfi@csuohio.edu


Reenie (Maureen) Pruitt, College Lecturer of Spanish
Room: Rhodes Tower 1614 || Phone: 216.523.7170 || E-mail: m.c.pruitt@csuohio.edu


Abed el-Rahman Tayyara, Associate Professor of Middle Eastern Studies and Arabic
Room: Rhodes Tower 1606 || Phone: 216.687.5138 || E-mail: a.tayyara@csuohio.edu

Lena Vidahl, Part-Time Instructor of Japanese
Room: Rhodes Tower 1635 || Phone: 216.687.4672 || E-Mail: l.vidahl@csuohio.edu


Lee Wilberschied, Associate Professor of Spanish
Room: Rhodes Tower 1610 || Phone: 216.687.4648 || E-mail: l.wilberschied@csuohio.edu


Kelly Wrenhaven, Associate Professor of Classics
Room: Rhodes Tower 1629 || Phone: 216.523.7167 || E-mail: k.wrenhaven@csuohio.edu


Qizhi Zhang, Part Time Instructor of Chinese
Room: Rhodes Tower 1651 || Phone: 216.687.3929 || E-mail: q.zhang@csuohio.edu

Michele Zelazny, Part-Time Instructor of French
Room: Rhodes Tower 1608 || Phone: 216.523.7172 || E-mail: m.a.zelazny@csuohio.edu


Luka Zibelnik, Part-Time Instructor of Slovenian
Room: Rhodes Tower 1654 || Phone: 216.687.4689 || E-mail: l.zibelnik@csuohio.edu