English Department

English Faculty

Professors
Rachel Carnell
687-3973 || R.CARNELL@csuohio.edu
Gary Dyer
687-3958 || G.DYER28@csuohio.edu
Jennifer Jeffers
687-3975 || J.M.JEFFERS53@csuohio.edu
F. Jeff Karem, Chair
687-6979 || F.KAREM@csuohio.edu
Ted Lardner
687-5428 || T.LARDNER@csuohio.edu
Gregory Sadlek, Dean
687-3660 || class@csuohio.edu

 

Associate Professors
Brooke Conti
687-6870 || B.conti@csuohio.edu
Michael Geither
687-3955 || M.GEITHER@csuohio.edu
Adrienne Gosselin
687-3962 || A.GOSSELIN@csuohio.edu
James Marino
687-6874 || J.MARINO22@csuohio.edu
Imad Rahman
687-3990 || M.I.RAHMAN@csuohio.edu
Adam Sonstegard
687-3956 || A.SONSTEGARD@csuohio.edu

 

Assistant Professors
Julie Burrell
687-3961 || J.M.BURRELL@csuohio.edu
Caryl Pagel
687-2177 || C.PAGEL@csuohio.edu

 

Lecturers
John Brentar
687-3862 || J.BRENTAR@csuohio.edu
Melanie Gagich
687-3923 || M.GAGICH@csuohio.edu
Donna Henderson-Moore
687-5069 || D.HENDERSONMOORE@csuohio.edu
Hilary Plum
687-3923 || h.plum@csuohio.edu
Barbara Walker
687-2563 || B.S.WALKER@csuohio.edu
Emilie Zickel
687-6995 || e.sayre06@csuohio.edu

 

Directors
William Breeze, First Year Writing
523-7145 || W.BREEZE@csuohio.edu
Caryl Pagel, Poetry Center
687-2177 || C.PAGEL@csuohio.edu
Brooke Conti, Undergraduate Study in English
687-5428 || B.CONTI@csuohio.edu
Adam Sonstegard, Graduate Study in English
687-5428 || A.SONSTEGARD@csuohio.edu
Mary Murray McDonald, Writing Center
687-6982 || M.MURRAY@csuohio.edu
Imad Rahman, Creative Writing
687-3990 || M.I.RAHMAN@csuohio.edu

 

Professor Emeriti/Emeritae
Earl R. Anderson
687-3951 || E.ANDERSON@csuohio.edu
Cynthia Edelberg
687-3951 || ENGLISH@csuohio.edu
John Gerlach
687-3951 || J.GERLACH@csuohio.edu
Daniel Melnick
687-3951 || D.MELNICK@csuohio.edu
Glending Olson
523-7461 || G.OLSON@csuohio.edu
David Richardson
687-3951 || D.RICHARDSON@csuohio.edu
Leonard Trawick
687-3951 || L.TRAWICK@csuohio.edu

 

Associate Professors Emeriti/Emeritae
Louis Barbato
687-3951 || L.BARBATO@csuohio.edu
James Barthelmess
687-3951 || J.A.BARTHELMESS@csuohio.edu
Jeffrey Ford
687-3951 || J.FORD@csuohio.edu
David Larson
687-3951 || D.LARSON@csuohio.edu
Phillips Salman
687-3951 || P.SALMAN@csuohio.edu
Arnold Tew
687-3951 || ARNSHE22@yahoo.com