English Department

English Faculty

Full-Time Faculty: See Faculty Profiles

Professors

Rachel Carnell
687-3973 || R.CARNELL@csuohio.edu

Gary Dyer
687-3958 || G.DYER28@csuohio.edu

Jennifer Jeffers
687-3975 || J.M.JEFFERS53@csuohio.edu

F. Jeff Karem
687-6872 || F.KAREM@csuohio.edu

Ted Lardner
687-5428 || T.LARDNER@csuohio.edu

Associate Professors

Michael Geither
687-3955 || M.GEITHER@csuohio.edu

Adrienne Gosselin
687-3962 || A.GOSSELIN@csuohio.edu

James Marino
687-6874 || J.MARINO22@csuohio.edu

Imad Rahman
687-3990 || M.I.RAHMAN@csuohio.edu

Adam Sonstegard
687-3956 || A.SONSTEGARD@csuohio.edu

Assistant Professors

Julie Burrell
687-3961 || J.M.BURRELL@csuohio.edu

Caryl Pagel
687-2177 || C.PAGEL@csuohio.edu

Lecturers

John Brentar
687-3862 || J.BRENTAR@csuohio.edu

Melanie Gagich
687-3923 || M.GAGICH@csuohio.edu

Jessica Schantz
687-3967 || J.S.SCHANTZ@csuohio.edu

Barbara Walker
687-2563 || B.S.WALKER@csuohio.edu

Donna Henderson-Moore
687-5069 || D.HENDERSONMOORE@csuohio.edu

Emilie Zickel
687-6995 || e.sayre06@csuohio.edu

Directors

William Breeze, First Year Writing
523-7145 || W.BREEZE@csuohio.edu

Caryl Pagel, Poetry Center
687-2177 || C.PAGEL@csuohio.edu

Adam Sonstegard, Undergraduate Study in English
687-5428 || A.SONSTEGARD@csuohio.edu

Mary Murray McDonald, Writing Center
687-6981 || M.MURRAY@csuohio.edu

James Marino, Graduate Study in English
687-6874 || J.MARINO22@csuohio.edu

Imad Rahman, Creative Writing
687-3990 || M.I.RAHMAN@csuohio.edu

Professors Emeriti/Emeritae

Earl R. Anderson
687-3951 || E.ANDERSON@csuohio.edu

Cynthia Edelberg
687-3951 || ENGLISH@csuohio.edu

John Gerlach
687-3951 || J.GERLACH@csuohio.edu

John Greppin
687-3951 || J.GREPPIN@csuohio.edu

David Larson, Interim Chair
687-3951 || D.LARSON@csuohio.edu

Daniel Melnick
687-3951 || D.MELNICK@csuohio.edu

Glending Olson
523-7461 || G.OLSON@csuohio.edu

David Richardson
687-3951 || D.RICHARDSON@csuohio.edu

Leonard Trawick
687-3951 || L.TRAWICK@csuohio.edu

Associate Professors Emeriti/Emeritae

Louis Barbato
687-3951 || L.BARBATO@csuohio.edu

James Barthelmess
687-3951 || J.A.BARTHELMESS@csuohio.edu

Jeffrey Ford
687-3951 || J.FORD@csuohio.edu

Phillips Salman
687-3951 || P.SALMAN@csuohio.edu

Arnold Tew
687-3951 || ARNSHE22@yahoo.com