Economics Department

Faculty and Staff

The Department currently has seven permanent faculty members, having research and teaching interests that span a broad range of areas within micro- and macroeconomics.
  Full-Time Faculty
MyongChang Myong-Hun Chang, Professor
216-687-4523
M.CHANG@csuohio.edu
MaksimIsakin Maksim Isakin, Assistant Professor
216-687-4530
M.ISAKIN@csuohio.edu
AycanKoksal Aycan Koksal, College Associate Lecturer
216-687-3692
A.KOKSAL@csuohio.edu
BillKosteas Vasilios Kosteas, Chair and Associate Professor
216-687-4526
B.KOSTEAS@csuohio.edu
  Phuong V. Ngo, Assistant Professor
216-687-9301
P.NGO@csuohio.edu
KuzeyYilmaz Kuzey Yilmaz, Assistant Professor
216-687-4532
K.YILMAZ@csuohio.edu
 
Emeriti
Edward B. Bell, Associate Professor Emeritus
Jon D. Harford, Associate Professor Emeritus
Vijay Mathur, Professor Emeritus
Sheldon H. Stein, Associate Professor
Douglas O. Stewart, Associate Professor Emeritus
Allan J. Taub, Associate Professor Emeritus

 

Visiting Scholar
Esubalew Tiruneh, Assistant Professor

 

  Staff
GlendaCarbaugh Glenda Carbaugh                                          
Administrative Secretary