Department of Economics

Gamma Beta Pi


Jeff Stewart

Vice President
Jim Balcomb

Maria Bolozdynya

Olga Demanyoff

Veronica Darby, Adam Heim, David Holbrook, Nicole Jones, Chandra Jury, Alina Marculetiu, Paul Mills, Dan Saaka, Rafael Shpigel, Alexander Swift, Natalie Wroblewski, Brian Malloy. 


Our Mission

The purpose of this organization is to build a strong foundation and to gain support for our success in the future. Through the support of past, current and future economic students we will learn the skills to become leaders in your communities and in the academic environment.

engaged learning
Mailing Address
Department of Economics
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, RT 1715
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Rhodes Tower 1715
1860 E. 22nd Street
Phone: 216.687.4520
Fax: 216.687.9206
This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.