School of Communication

Faculty

Faculty
Jeffrey Bolt, Professor
216-687-3996
J.BOLT@csuohio.edu
Eryn Bostwick, Assistant College Lecturer
216-687-5042
E.N.BOSTWICK@csuohio.edu
Cheryl Bracken, Professor, Graduate Director
216-687-4512
C.BRACKEN@csuohio.edu
Ramune Braziunaite, Assistant College Lecturer
216-687-4634
R.BRAZIUNAITE@csuohio.edu
Edward Horowitz, Associate Professor
216-687-4511
E.HOROWITZ@csuohio.edu
Guowei Jian, Associate Professor
216-687-3995
G.JIAN@csuohio.edu
Anup Kumar, Associate Professor
216-687-4642
A.KUMAR64@csuohio.edu
Kimberly Neuendorf, Professor
216-687-3994
K.NEUENDORF@csuohio.edu
Elizabeth Pask, Associate Professor
Director of Communication Major and Communications Management Major
216-687-6921
E.PASK@csuohio.edu
Richard Perloff, Professor
216-687-4632
R.PERLOFF@csuohio.edu
Gary Pettey, Associate Professor & Director
216-687-4631
G.PETTEY@csuohio.edu
George Ray, Professor
216-687-5103
G.RAY@csuohio.edu
Jill Rudd, Professor
216-687-3993
J.RUDD@csuohio.edu
Robert Whitbred, Associate Professor
216-687-5083
R.WHITBRED@csuohio.edu

 

Visiting Scholar
Juan Liu, Assistant Professor
687-4639
J.LIU30@csuohio.edu

 

Emeritus
Eileen Berlin Ray
E.BERLINRAY@csuohio.edu
Leo Jeffres
L.JEFFRES@csuohio.edu
Susan Kogler Hill
S.HILL@csuohio.edu
Jae-Won Lee
J.LEE@csuohio.edu