The Cleveland Stater YouTube Channel Visit us at:

The Cleveland Stater Facebook Page The Cleveland Stater Twitter The Cleveland Stater YouTube Channel


 

Feb. 23, 2015

March Sports

Men’s Basketball
*Tuesday, March 3: Horizon League First Round
*Friday, March 6: Horizon League Second Round
*Saturday, March 7: Horizon League Semifinals
*Tuesday, March 10: Horizon League Championship
*Times TBA

Women’s Basketball
Wednesday, March 4: Youngstown State vs. Cleveland State, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 7: University of Illinois-Chicago vs. Cleveland State, 2 p.m.
*Monday, March 9: Horizon League First Round
*Wednesday, March 11: Horizon League Semifinals
*Friday, March 13: Horizon League Semifinals
*Sunday, March 15: Horizon League Championship

Wrestling:
Saturday, March 7: EWL Championship, 10 a.m.
*Thursday, March 19: NCAA Championship
*Friday, March 20: NCAA Championship
*Saturday, March 21: NCAA Championship

Men’s Tennis
Sunday, March 8: at University of Hawaii, 5 p.m.
Monday, March 9: at University of Hawaii, 3 p.m.
Thursday March 12: at BYU-Hawaii, 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 21: at Wright State, 10 a.m.
Sunday, March 22: at University of Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne, 10 a.m.

Women’s Tennis
Sunday, March 8: at Hawaii Pacific, 3 p.m.
*Monday, March 9: at Hawaii Hilo
Thursday, March 12: at BYU-Hawaii, 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 21: at Wright State, 3 p.m.

Men’s Swimming
*Saturday, March 7: at Last Chance Meet
*Saturday, March 12: at NCAA Zone C Diving Championship
*Thursday, March 13: at NCAA Zone C Diving Championship
*Friday, March 14: at NCAA Zone C Diving Championship

Women’s Swimming
*Saturday, March 7: at Last Chance Meet
*Saturday, March 12: at NCAA Zone C Diving Championship
*Sunday, March 13: at NCAA Zone C Diving Championship
*Monday, March 14: at NCAA Zone C Diving Championship

Women’s Softball
Sunday, March 1: vs. Indiana St., 10 a.m.
Western Kentucky Tournament
Saturday, March 7: at Southeast Missouri State, 2 p.m.
SE Missouri St. Tournament
Saturday, March 7: vs. Northern Kentucky, 7 p.m.
SE Missouri St. Tournament
Sunday, March 8: vs. Western Illinois, 1-8 p.m.
SE Missouri St. Tournament
Monday, March 9: at Austin Peay, 12 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11: at Southeastern Louisiana University, 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11: at Southeastern Louisiana University, 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 12: at Southeastern Miss., 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 14: at Southern U., 3 p.m
Wednesday, March 18: at Notre Dame, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18: at Notre Dame, 6:30 p.m.
Friday, March 20: vs. Wright State, 4 p.m.
Saturday, March: 21 vs. Wright State, 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 21: vs. Wright State, 3 p.m.