Department of Criminology, Anthropology, and Sociology

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty Index

Full-time Faculty
Dawn Aliberti, Associate College Lecturer
216-523-7177
d.aliberti@csuohio.edu
James J. Chriss, Professor
216-687-2573
j.chriss@csuohio.edu
PeterDunhamPeter Dunham, Associate Professor
216-532-7155
p.dunham@csuohio.edu
LINDA_FRANCISLinda Francis, Associate Professor
216-687-4510
l.e.francis@csuohio.edu
LydiaLydia Grebenyova, Associate College Lecturer, Director of Linguistics
216-687-2167
l.grebenyova@csuohio.edu
Nicole Hanna, College Lecturer
216-687-4507
n.mcelroy@csuohio.edu
HoffmanBarbara Hoffman, Professor, Director of Anthropology, CAS Director of Visual and Linguistic Anthropology Center
216-687-3549
b.hoffman@csuohio.edu
Dana J. Hubbard, Associate Professor
216-687-4508
d.j.hubbard@csuohio.edu
Stephanie Kent, Associate Professor
216-687-5387
s.l.kent59@csuohio.edu
Robert Kleidman, Associate Professor
216-687-9203
r.kleidman@csuohio.edu
Philip Manning, Professor
216-687-4504
p.manning@csuohio.edu
Peter F. Meiksins, Professor, Vice Provost for Academic Programs
p.meiksins@csuohio.edu
William R. Morgan, Professor, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
w.morgan@csuohio.edu
MeghanNoviskyMeghan A. Novisky, Assistant Professor
216-687-4554
m.novisky@csuohio.edu
OlszowyKathryn Olszowy, Assistant Professor
216-687-2415
k.olszowy@csuohio.edu
Wendy Regoeczi, Professor; Chair
216-687-9349
w.regoeczi@csuohio.edu
Marnie Salupo Rodriguez, Senior Lecturer
216-687-4531
m.s.rodriguez32@csuohio.edu
Michael SkladanyMichael Skladany, College Associate Lecturer
Faculty advisor: Sociology and Criminology Club
216-687-4573
m.skladany@csuohio.edu
Rongjun Sun, Associate Professor
216-687-4501
r.sun32@csuohio.edu
Miyuki Fukushima Tedor, Associate Professor
216-687-4550
m.fukushima@csuohio.edu
PhilPhillip Wanyerka, Associate College Lecturer
216-687-2153
p.wanyerka@csuohio.edu
Valerie WrightValerie Wright, Assistant Professor
216-687-4509
v.l.wright17@csuohio.edu

 

Visiting Scholar Faculty
Poonam Bala, Visiting Scholar
216-687-4500
p.bala@csuohio.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty
William C. Bailey, Emeritus Faculty
w.bailey@csuohio.edu
Henry M. Barlow, Emeritus Faculty
h.barlow@csuohio.edu
Teresa LaGrange, Emeritus Faculty
t.lagrange@csuohio.edu
Sarah Matthews, Emeritus Faculty
s.matthews@csuohio.edu
Hans Nagpaul, Emeritus Faculty
h.nagpaul@csuohio.edu

 

Staff
Phyllis Smith, Administrative Assistant 1
216-687-4517
p.m.smith63@csuohio.edu
Carol Lade, Administrative Secretary 1
216-687-2152
c.lade@csuohio.edu