Cleveland ARTS Education Consortium (CAEC)

Smart Culture Source

Blue Ribbon Schools

Congratulations from all CAEC member arts organizations goes to the following 8 local schools honored this year as Blue Ribbon Schools. They are:

Bay High School in Bay Village.
Chagrin Falls Middle School.
Royal View Elementary School in North Royalton.
Solon Middle School.
Communion of Saints Catholic School in Cleveland Heights (formerly called St. Ann School).
St. Anselm School in Chester Township.
St. Christopher School in Rocky River.
St. Raphael Catholic School in Bay Village.

Click here for more information.