Cleveland ARTS Education Consortium (CAEC)

Executive Committee 2014 - 2015

President, Edward P. Gallagher
Director of Education and Creative Arts Therapies | Beck Center for the Arts
17801 Detroit Avenue | Lakewood, OH 44107
216.521.2540 | Email: egallagher@beckcenter.org

Vice President, Kay Shames
Director, Center for Art and Innovation | Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, MU327 | Cleveland, OH 44115-2226
216.687.5022 | Email: k.shames@csuohio.edu

Marsha Dobrzynski
Executive Director | Center for Arts-Inspired Learning
13110 Shaker Square, Suite C203 | Cleveland, OH 44120-2313
216.561.5005 x18 | Email: marsha@yaneo.org

Daniel Hahn
Vice President of Community Engagement and Education | Playhouse Square
1501 Euclid Avenue, Suite 200 | Cleveland, OH 44115  
216.640.8450 | Email: daniel@playhousesquare.org

Charles Lawrence
President and CEO | The Music Settlement
11125 Magnolia Drive | Cleveland, OH 44106
216.421.5813 | Email: clawrence@themusicsettlement.org

Joan Katz Napoli
Director, Education and Community Programs | The Cleveland Orchestra
Severance Hall, 11001 Euclid Avenue | Cleveland, OH 44106-1796
216.231.7348 | Email: jkatz@clevelandorchestra.com

Lauren Onkey
Vice President of Education and Public Programs | Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
1100 Rock & Roll Boulevard | Cleveland, OH 44114
216.515.1214 | Email: lonkey@rockhall.org

Beth Rutkowski
Managing Director, GroundWorks DanceTheater
1651 Crest Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44121
216.691.3980 | Email: rutkowski15@gmail.com

David Shimotakahara
Artistic Director, GroundWorks DanceTheatre
1651 Crest Road | Cleveland Heights, OH 44121
216.691.3980 | Email: davidshimo@hotmail.com

CAEC Manager, Judith Ryder
Cleveland Arts Education Consortium | Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, MU315 | Cleveland, OH 44115-2226
216.802.3378 | Email: j.ryderfrumker@csuohio.edu

 

In Memoriam - Colleen Toohey Porter | Director of Community Engagement and Education