CLASS Advising Center

CLASS Advising Team

Michelle Knapik
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs
216.687.5040
m.knapik@csuohio.edu

Rose Begalla
Academic Advisor
216.687.5040
r.begalla@csuohio.edu

Jeanatta Brown
Secretary
216.687.5040
j.a.brown48@csuohio.edu

Michele Lieberth
Academic Advisor
216.687.5040
m.lieberth@csuohio.edu

Jennifer Novy
Academic Advisor
216.687.5040
j.novy@csuohio.edu

Lacie Semenovich
Academic Advisor
216-687-5040
l.m.clark68@csuohio.edu

Stephanie Triplett
Academic Advisor
216.687.5040
s.triplett@csuohio.edu

 

engaged learning


Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Advising Center
2121 Euclid Ave., CB 279
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214
Campus Location
Chester Building Room 279
2300 Chester Avenue
Phone: 216.687.5040
class.advising@csuohio.edu
This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.