Advising Center

CLASS Advising Team

Michelle Knapik
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Student Services
216.687.5040
m.knapik@csuohio.edu

Jeanatta Brown
Administrative Assistant
216.687.5040
j.a.brown48@csuohio.edu

Mitch Lieberth
Academic Advisor
216.687.5040
m.lieberth@csuohio.edu

Jennifer Novy
Academic Advisor
216.687.5040
j.novy@csuohio.edu

David Rushton
Academic Advisor
216.687.5040
d.rushton@csuohio.edu

Lacie Semenovich
Academic Advisor
216-687-5040
l.m.clark68@csuohio.edu

Stephanie Triplett
Academic Advisor
216.687.5040
s.triplett@csuohio.edu