Teacher Education

CSUteach - Meet the CSUteach Team

Faculty

Joanne Goodell, Ph.D.    CSUteach Co- Director   Associate Professor           JH 346                      Phone: 216-687-5426    Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Mathematics Education

Biography >>

Miron Kaufman, Ph.D.
CSUteach Co- Director
Chair &Professor
SI 116
Phone: 216-687-2436
Email: m.kaufmann@csuohio.edu

Physics Education

Biography >>

Rob Ferguson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
JH 347
Phone: 216-687-5240
E-mail: r.l.ferguson1@csuohio.edu

Science Education
 

Biography >>

Debbie Jackson, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
JH 349
Phone: 216-687-3753
E-mail: d.jackson1@csuohio.edu

Science Education

Biography >>

Roland Pourdavood, Ph.D.
Professor
JH 325
Phone: 216-687-2072
E-mail: r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu

Mathematics Education

Biography >>

Antionette Marquard, M.A.
Professor
RT 1522
Phone: 216-523-7152
E-mail: a.marquard@csuohio.edu

Mathematics Education

Biography >>

Ulrich Zurcher, Ph.D.
Professor
SI 114
Phone: 216-687-2436
E-mail: u.zurcher@csuohio.edu

Physics Education

Biography >>

Selma Koc, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
JH 372
Phone: 216-687-4830
Email: s.vonderwell@csuohio.edu

Educational Technology

Biography >>

Petru S Fodor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
SI 115
Phone: 216-523-7520
Email: P.Fodor@csuohio.edu

Physics Education

Biography >>

Dr. James F. Kilbane Jr., Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of STEM Education
Julka Hall 351
Phone (216) 523 - 7136


Master Teachers

Rick Walton, M.Ed.
Master Teacher - Science
JH 355
Phone: 216-687-5426
 
 
Dr. Kate O'Hara, Ed.D
Master Teacher - Mathematics
JH 353
Phone: 216-687-2497
 

Professional Staff

Mary Renee Overton, M.Ed.
CSUteach Project Coordinator
JH 345
Phone: 216-687-3709
E-mail: m.r.overton@csuohio.edu

 
 
 
 

Courtney Nudell, M.Ed.
CSUteach Advisor & Internship Coordinator
Office: JH 357
Phone: 216-687-4583
Email: c.nudell@csuohio.edu

 
 
 
 
 
Lisa M. Suarez-Caraballo, M.Ed
CSUteach Coordinator, Teacher Induction and Professional Development
JH 359
Phone: 216-523-7281
Email:
 
 
 
 

Graduate Assistants

  Alison Bisesi

Alexandra DiMasso

Adriana Trombetta

Tiffany Williams