Advising Offices




College Advising Office (ESSC)

Meet our Academic Advisors

Karie Coffman

Karie Coffman
Phone: 216-875-9781
E-mail: k.a.coffman@csuohio.edu

Margaret Frank

Margaret Frank
Phone: 216-523-7137
E-mail: m.frank@csuohio.edu

Nancy Ciganko

Nancy Ciganko
Phone: 216-523-7576
E-mail: a.ciganko@csuohio.edu

Veronica Bunkley

Veronica Bunkley
Phone: 216-687-9276
E-mail: v.d.bunkley@csuohio.edu




Keisha Gunn Wilkins

Keisha Gunn Wilkins
Phone: 216-875-9769
E-mail: k.j.gunn@csuohio.edu




Courtney Nudell

Courtney Nudell
CSUTeach
Math and Science
JH 357
Phone: 216-687-4583
E-mail: c.nudell@csuohio.edu


Meet our Staff

>
Erica Miller Arpajian

Erica Miller Arpajian
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 216-523-7135
E-mail: e.l.miller@csuohio.edu

Rita Jermann

Rita Jermann
Public Inquiries Asst
Phone: 216-687-4625

Lin Greytak

Lin Greytak
Data Administrator

Michelle Arrighi

Michelle Arrighi
Student Services Counselor

Madison Westover

Madison Westover
Office Assistant


Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
CEHS Advising
Julka Hall 170
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214

Campus Location
Julka Hall 170
2485 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland , OH 44115
Phone: 216.687.4625
Fax: 216.687.9284
coe.advising@csuohio.edu


ncate