Students

College Advising Office (ESSC) -

Meet our Academic Advisors

Karie Coffman
Phone: 216-875-9781
E-mail: k.a.coffman@csuohio.edu

Margaret Frank
Phone: 216-523-7137
E-mail: m.frank@csuohio.edu

Nancy Ciganko
Phone: 216-523-7576
E-mail: a.ciganko@csuohio.edu

Veronica Bunkley
Phone: 216-687-9276
E-mail: v.d.bunkley@csuohio.edu

Keisha Gunn Wilkins
Phone: 216-875-9769
E-mail: k.j.gunn@csuohio.edu

Courtney Nudell
CSUTeach
Math and Science
JH 357
Phone: 216-687-4583
E-mail: c.nudell@csuohio.edu

Meet our Staff

>

Erica Miller Arpajian

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 216-523-7135
E-mail: e.l.miller@csuohio.edu

Rita Jermann
Public Inquiries Asst
Phone: 216-687-4625

Lin Greytak
Data Administrator

Michelle Arrighi
Student Services Counselor

Madison Westover
Office Assistant