Health and Human Performance (HHP)

College of Education and Human Services - Health and Human Performance (HHP)


Biography »

Judy Ausherman
Associate Professor
JH 150
Phone: 216-687-4884
Email: j.ausherman@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 1pm-2pm
Tuesday: 3pm -4pm
Wednesday: 1pm -2pm
Friday: 1pm -2pm
Appointments preferred

Specialty:
Comprehensive School
Health Education Instruction Coordinated School
Health Program Evaluation


Biography »

Eddie Lam
Associate Professor
JH 143
Phone: 216-687-5051
E-mail: t.lam@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 2pm-4:30pm
Thursday: 2pm -4:30pm

Specialty:
Service Quality
Scale Development
Fan Psychology




Biography »

Kathleen Little
Associate Professor
JH 159
Phone: 216-687-4877
E-mail: k.d.little@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3pm -5pm
Thursday: 3pm -5pm
Other times byappointment

Specialty:
Exercise and bone
density in women





Biography »

Mike Loovis
Professor
JH 152
Phone: 216-687-4879
E-mail: e.loovis@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 12pm-1:30pm
Wednesday: 3pm -4pm
Thursday: 11:30 am -12;30pm
Friday: 12pm -1:30pm

Specialty:
Applied Behavior Analysis
Behavior Disorders


Biography »

Sue Martensen
Clinical Associate Professor
JH 154
Phone: 216-623-4880
E-mail: s.martensen@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 7:30am-8:30am
Tuesday: 8am -9am
Wednesday: 7:30am-8:30am
Thursday: 8am -9am

Specialty:
Physical Education


Biography »

Mary Motley
Professional Staff
JH 146
Phone: 216-687-4885
E-mail: m.motley@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
By appointment only

Specialty:
Physical Education






Biography »

Sheila Patterson
Associate Professor& Dept Chair
JH 162
Phone: 216-687-3665
Email: s.m.patterson@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:30pm -6:30pm
Other times byappointment

Specialty:
Worksite Health Promotion
Health Disparities and
Community Programs



Biography »

Becky Smith
Associate Professor
JH 157
Phone: 216-687-4679
E-mail: b.j.smith81@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3pm -5pm
Wednesday: 3pm -5pm
Other times byappointment

Specialty:






Biography »

Ken Sparks
Associate Professor
JH 145
Phone: 216-687-4831
E-mail: k.sparks@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 10am-Noon
Tuesday: 10pm -Noon &2pm-5pm
Wednesday: 10am -Noon
Thursday: 10am -Noon
Friday: ByAppointment only

Specialty:
Cardiovascular disease
Telemedicine
Patient outcomes


Biography »

Emily Kullman
Assistant Professor
JH 149
Phone: 216-687-4870









Biography »

Kristine Fondran
Lecturer
JH 145
Phone: 216-687-4870


Office Hours:
Wednesday: Noon -1:00pm
Other times byappointment



Biography »

Bebe Katz
Lecturer
JH 155
Phone: 216-687-3647


Office Hours:
Tuesday: 11am -Noon
Thursday: 11am -Noon
Other times byappointment


Biography »

Jacqueline Rodriguez
Lecturer
JH 164
Phone: 216-687-4870