Educational Research  Exchange header

ERE 2013 Conference Schedule

Time Event
8:00 ‐8:30 a.m.

‐ Fenn Tower 3rd Floor Ballroom


Dr. Graham Stead, Director of Doc Studies and Co‐Chair of ERE Conference, CSU

Dr. Sajit Zachariah, Dean, College of Education & Human Services, CSU

Dr. George Walker, CSU Interim Provost

9:10‐10:10 a.m. Session A: pages 2‐3 (Julka Hall)
10:10‐10:20 a.m. Break (Refreshments available 2nd Floor Julka Hall)
10:20‐11:20 a.m. Session B: pages 4‐5 (Julka Hall)
11:20‐11:30 a.m. Break
11:30‐12:15 p.m. Poster Session: page 6‐7 (Fenn Tower)
12:00‐1:00 p.m. Lunch ‐ Fenn Tower 3rd Floor Ballroom
1:00‐1:45 p.m.
Keynote Address
Dr. David Adams

Introduction of Speaker:
Dr. Joshua Bagaka’s Co‐Chair of ERE Committee, Cleveland State University

1:45‐2:00 p.m. Questions & Answers
2:00 p.m. Award Presentations Sandra Prettyman, Chair ERE Awards Committee
Closing Remarks
Dr. Renee Mudrey‐Camino, The University of Akron; University Host for ERE 2014