Educational Research  Exchange header





ERE Steering Committee

ERE 2012-2013 Steering Committee

Cleveland State University

  • Dr. Graham Stead [g.b.stead@csuohio.edu], Curriculum & Foundations
  • Dr. Joshua Bagaka's [j.bagakas@csuohio.edu], Curriculum & Foundations
  • Dr. Selma Koc [s.vonderwell@csuohio.edu], Curriculum & Foundations
  • Dr. James Moore [j.moore2@csuohio.edu], Teacher Education

Kent State University

  • Dr. Albert Ingram [aingram@kent.edu], Instructional Technology
  • Dr. Cindy Kovalik [ckovalik@kent.edu], Instructional Technology

University of Akron

  • Dr. Sandra Spickard Prettyman [ssandra@uakron.edu], Educational Foundations and Leadership
  • Dr. Renee Mudrey [rm52@uakron.edu], Educational Foundations and Leadership

Youngstown State University

  • Dr. Karen Larwin, [khlarwin@ysu.edu] Educational Foundations Research Technology & Leadership
  • Dr. Wilma Djoleto [wdjoleto@ysu.edu], Educational Foundations, Research, Technology & Leadership
  • Dr. Matt Paylo [mpaylo@ysu.edu], Counseling & Special Education

ncate