Doctoral Studies

Doctoral Studies - Nursing Education Faculty

 

Cheryl Delgado

Biography »

Cheryl Delgado, PhD, APRN-BC, CN
Assistant Professor
JH 258
Phone: 216-687-5525
 c.delgado@csuohio.edu

Specialty:


 

Vicki D. Johnson

Biography »

Vicki D. Johnson, PhD, RN,
NEA-BC, CNL-BC
Professor
JH 262
Phone: 216-875-9872
 v.d.johnson01@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

 

Vida B. Lock

Biography »

Vida B. Lock, PhD, RN-BC
Dean and Associate Professor
JH 249
Phone: 216-687-7237
 v.lock@csuohio.edu

Specialty:


 

Maureen M. Mitchell

Biography »

Maureen M. Mitchell, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor
JH 231
Phone: 216-687-7128
 m.m.mitchell1@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



 

Pamela Rutar

Biography »

Pamela Rutar, EdD, MSN,
RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
JH 285
Phone: 216-875-9672
 p.rutar@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
 

 

Joan E. Thoman

Biography »

Joan E. Thoman, PhD, RN, CNS, CDE
Assistant Professor
JH 241
Phone: 216-687-3518
 j.thoman@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
 

 

Linda E. Wolf

Biography »

Linda E. Wolf, PhD, RN, CNS, CNE
Assistant Professor
JH 256
Phone: 216-687-388
 l.wolf78@csuohio.edu

Specialty: