Doctoral Studies

Doctoral Studies - Learning and Development Faculty

Ron Abate

Biography »

Ron Abate
Professor
JH 321
Phone: 216-687-7116
Email: r.abate@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology


 

Maria Angelova

Biography »

Maria Angelova
Associate Professor
JH 311
Phone: 216-687-7115
Email: m.angelova@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



 

Joshua Bagaka's

Biography »

Joshua Bagaka's
Professor
JH 356
Phone: 216-687-4591
Email: j.bagakas@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Research
/Educational Research
Design and Statistics

Biography »

Jeremy Genovese
Associate Professor
JH 367
Phone: 216-523-7130
E-mail: j.genovese@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Psychology
/Behavioral Learning Theory
 

Joanne Goodell

Biography »

Joanne Goodell
Associate Professor
JH 346
Phone: 216-687-5426
Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Equity and reform in
mathematics education
Learning to teach mathematics

Biography »

Tachelle I Banks
Chair & Associate Professor
JH 304
Phone: 216-687-4608
Email: t.i.banks@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Roland Pourdavood

Biography »

Roland Pourdavood
Professor
JH 325
Phone: 216-687-2072
Email: r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Facilitate teacher change
School reform
 

Ken Sparks

Biography »

Ken Sparks
Associate Professor
JH 145
Phone: 216-687-4831
E-mail: k.sparks@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Cardiovascular disease
Telemedicine
Patient outcomes

Judy Stahlman

Biography »

Judy Stahlman
Associate Professor
JH 323
Phone: 216-687-7102
Email: j.stahlman@csuohio.edu

Specialty:


 

Kristine Still

Biography »

Kristine Still
Assistant Professor
JH 319
Phone: 216-687-7103
Email: k.l.still@csuohio.edu

Specialty:


 

Lih_Ching Chen Wang

Biography »

Lih_Ching Chen Wang
Professor
JH 372
Phone: 216-687-9774
E-mail: l.c.wang@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology


 

Biography »

Cheryl Lynn Delgado
Associate Professor
JH 258
Phone: 216-687-5525
E-mail: c.delgado@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
 

Brian Yusko

Biography »

Brian Yusko
Associate Professor
JH 209
Phone: 216-875-9774
Email: b.yusko@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Curriculum and Instruction/
Supervision and
New Teacher Induction

Biography »

Karla Renee Hamlen Mansour
Associate Professor
JH 388
Phone: 216-875-4610
Email: k.hamlen@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Biography »

Brian E Harper
Associate Professor
JH 358
Phone: 216-875-9770
Email: b.harper1@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Biography »

Xiongyi Liu
Associate Professor
JH 360
Phone: 216-523-7129
Email: x.liu6@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Biography »

Patricia M Long (Trisha Long)
Associate Professor
JH 350
Phone: 216-523-7104
Email: p.m.long@csuohio.edu

Specialty: