Doctoral Studies

Doctoral Studies - Learning and Development Faculty

>
Ron Abate

Biography »

Ron Abate
Professor
JH 321
Phone: 216-687-7116
Email: r.abate@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology



Maria Angelova

Biography »

Maria Angelova
Associate Professor
JH 311
Phone: 216-687-7115
Email: m.angelova@csuohio.edu

Specialty:




Joshua Bagaka's

Biography »

Joshua Bagaka's
Professor
JH 356
Phone: 216-687-4591
Email: j.bagakas@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Research
/Educational Research
Design and Statistics


Biography »

William Beasley
Professor & Director
JH 390
Phone: 216-687-9383
E-mail: w.beasley@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology/
eLearning

Biography »

Jeremy Genovese
Associate Professor
JH 367
Phone: 216-523-7130
E-mail: j.genovese@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Psychology
/Behavioral Learning Theory

Joanne Goodell

Biography »

Joanne Goodell
Associate Professor
JH 346
Phone: 216-687-5426
Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Equity and reform in
mathematics education
Learning to teach mathematics

Roland Pourdavood

Biography »

Roland Pourdavood
Professor
JH 325
Phone: 216-687-2072
Email: r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Facilitate teacher change
School reform

Ken Sparks

Biography »

Ken Sparks
Associate Professor
JH 145
Phone: 216-687-4831
E-mail: k.sparks@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Cardiovascular disease
Telemedicine
Patient outcomes

Judy Stahlman

Biography »

Judy Stahlman
Associate Professor
JH 323
Phone: 216-687-7102
Email: j.stahlman@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Kristine Still

Biography »

Kristine Still
Assistant Professor
JH 319
Phone: 216-687-7103
Email: k.l.still@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Dinah Volk

Biography »

Dinah Volk
Professor
JH 354
Phone: 216-687-7101
Email: d.volk@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Language and literacy of young bilingual children


Lih_Ching Chen Wang

Biography »

Lih_Ching Chen Wang
Professor
JH 372
Phone: 216-687-9774
E-mail: l.c.wang@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology



Brian Yusko

Biography »

Brian Yusko
Associate Professor
JH 209
Phone: 216-875-9774
Email: b.yusko@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Curriculum and Instruction/
Supervision and
New Teacher Induction

Jane Zaharias

Biography »

Jane Zaharias
Professor
JH 172
Phone: 216-687-4585
Email: j.zaharias@csuohio.edu

Specialty: