HPERD Header





College of Education and Human Services
Health and Human Performance (HHP)

Judy Ausherman

Judy Ausherman
Associate Professor
JH 150
Phone: 216-687-4884
Email: j.ausherman@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 1pm-2pm
Tuesday: 3pm -4pm
Wednesday: 1pm -2pm
Friday: 1pm -2pm
Appointments preferred

Specialty:
Comprehensive School
Health Education Instruction Coordinated School
Health Program Evaluation

Eddie Lam

Eddie Lam
Associate Professor
JH 143
Phone: 216-687-5051
E-mail: t.lam@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 2pm-4:30pm
Thursday: 2pm -4:30pm

Specialty:
Service Quality
Scale Development
Fan Psychology




Kathleen Little

Kathleen Little
Associate Professor
JH 159
Phone: 216-687-4877
E-mail: k.d.little@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3pm -5pm
Thursday: 3pm -5pm
Other times byappointment

Specialty:
Exercise and bone
density in women




Mike Loovis

Mike Loovis
Professor
JH 152
Phone: 216-687-4879
E-mail: e.loovis@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 12pm-1:30pm
Wednesday: 3pm -4pm
Thursday: 11:30 am -12;30pm
Friday: 12pm -1:30pm

Specialty:
Applied Behavior Analysis
Behavior Disorders

Sue Uebel

Sue Martensen
Clinical Associate Professor
JH 154
Phone: 216-623-4880
E-mail: s.martensen@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 7:30am-8:30am
Tuesday: 8am -9am
Wednesday: 7:30am-8:30am
Thursday: 8am -9am

Specialty:
Physical Education


Mary Motley

Mary Motley
Professional Staff
JH 146
Phone: 216-687-4885
E-mail: m.motley@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
By appointment only

Specialty:
Physical Education





Shiela Patterson

Sheila Patterson
Associate Professor& Dept Chair
JH 162
Phone: 216-687-3665
Email: s.m.patterson@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:30pm -6:30pm
Other times byappointment

Specialty:
Worksite Health Promotion
Health Disparities and
Community Programs



Becky Smith

Becky Smith
Associate Professor
JH 157
Phone: 216-687-4679
E-mail: b.j.smith81@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3pm -5pm
Wednesday: 3pm -5pm
Other times byappointment

Specialty:






Ken Sparks

Ken Sparks
Associate Professor
JH 145
Phone: 216-687-4831
E-mail: k.sparks@csuohio.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 10am-Noon
Tuesday: 10pm -Noon &2pm-5pm
Wednesday: 10am -Noon
Thursday: 10am -Noon
Friday: ByAppointment only

Specialty:
Cardiovascular disease
Telemedicine
Patient outcomes

Kristine Fondran

Emily Kullman
Assistant Professor
JH 149
Phone: 216-687-4870








Kristine Fondran

Kristine Fondran
Lecturer
JH 145
Phone: 216-687-4870


Office Hours:
Wednesday: Noon -1:00pm
Other times byappointment



Bebe Katz

Bebe Katz
Lecturer
JH 155
Phone: 216-687-3647


Office Hours:
Tuesday: 11am -Noon
Thursday: 11am -Noon
Other times byappointment


Jacqueline Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez
Lecturer
JH 164
Phone: 216-687-4870











Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Health and Human Performance
2121 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 164
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
2485 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 164
Phone: 216-687-4870
Fax: 216-875-5410

Department Chair:
Sheila Patterson
Phone: 216- 687-3665
Email: s.m.patterson@csuohio.edu

Office Coordinator
Deborah L. Troupe
Phone: 216- 687-4395
Email: d.troupe@csuohio.edu

 


ncate