Doctoral Studies
Nursing Education Faculty

Cheryl Delgado

Cheryl Delgado, PhD, APRN-BC, CN
Assistant Professor
JH 258
Phone: 216-687-5525
Email: c.delgado@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Vicki D. Johnson

Vicki D. Johnson, PhD, RN,
NEA-BC, CNL-BC
Professor
JH 262
Phone: 216-875-9872
E-mail: v.d.johnson01@csuohio.edu

Specialty:


Vida B. Lock

Vida B. Lock, PhD, RN-BC
Dean and Associate Professor
JH 249
Phone: 216-687-7237
Email: v.lock@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Maureen M. Mitchell

Maureen M. Mitchell, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor
JH 231
Phone: 216-687-7128
Email: m.m.mitchell1@csuohio.edu

Specialty:




Pamela Rutar

Pamela Rutar, EdD, MSN,
RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
JH 285
Phone: 216-875-9672
E-mail: p.rutar@csuohio.edu

Specialty:


Joan E. Thoman

Joan E. Thoman, PhD, RN, CNS, CDE
Assistant Professor
JH 241
Phone: 216-687-3518
E-mail: j.thoman@csuohio.edu

Specialty:


Linda E. Wolf

Linda E. Wolf, PhD, RN, CNS, CNE
Assistant Professor
JH 256
Phone: 216-687-388
E-mail: l.wolf78@csuohio.edu

Specialty:






Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Doctoral Studies
2121 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 215
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
2485 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 215
Phone: 216-687-4697
Fax: 216-875-9697

Department Chair
Graham Stead
Phone: (216) 875-9869
Email: g.b.stead@csuohio.edu

ncate