Doctoral Studies
Learning and Development Faculty

>
Ron Abate

Ron Abate
Professor
JH 321
Phone: 216-687-7116
Email: r.abate@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology



Maria Angelova

Maria Angelova
Associate Professor
JH 311
Phone: 216-687-7115
Email: m.angelova@csuohio.edu

Specialty:




Joshua Bagaka's

Joshua Bagaka's
Professor
JH 356
Phone: 216-687-4591
Email: j.bagakas@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Research
/Educational Research
Design and Statistics


William Beasley

William Beasley
Professor & Director
JH 390
Phone: 216-687-9383
E-mail: w.beasley@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology/
eLearning

Jeremy Genovese

Jeremy Genovese
Associate Professor
JH 367
Phone: 216-523-7130
E-mail: j.genovese@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Psychology
/Behavioral Learning Theory

Joanne Goodell

Joanne Goodell
Associate Professor
JH 346
Phone: 216-687-5426
Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Equity and reform in
mathematics education
Learning to teach mathematics

Roland Pourdavood

Roland Pourdavood
Professor
JH 325
Phone: 216-687-2072
Email: r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Facilitate teacher change
School reform

Ken Sparks

Ken Sparks
Associate Professor
JH 145
Phone: 216-687-4831
E-mail: k.sparks@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Cardiovascular disease
Telemedicine
Patient outcomes

Judy Stahlman

Judy Stahlman
Associate Professor
JH 323
Phone: 216-687-7102
Email: j.stahlman@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Kristine Still

Kristine Still
Assistant Professor
JH 319
Phone: 216-687-7103
Email: k.l.still@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Dinah Volk

Dinah Volk
Professor
JH 354
Phone: 216-687-7101
Email: d.volk@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Language and literacy of young bilingual children


Lih_Ching Chen Wang

Lih_Ching Chen Wang
Professor
JH 372
Phone: 216-687-9774
E-mail: l.c.wang@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology



Brian Yusko

Brian Yusko
Associate Professor
JH 209
Phone: 216-875-9774
Email: b.yusko@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Curriculum and Instruction/
Supervision and
New Teacher Induction

Jane Zaharias

Jane Zaharias
Professor
JH 172
Phone: 216-687-4585
Email: j.zaharias@csuohio.edu

Specialty:






Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Doctoral Studies
2121 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 215
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
2485 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 215
Phone: 216-687-4697
Fax: 216-875-9697

Department Chair
Graham Stead
Phone: (216) 875-9869
Email: g.b.stead@csuohio.edu

ncate