College of Education and Human Services
Curriculum and Foundations Faculty

Ron Abate

Ron Abate
Professor
JH 321
Phone: 216-687-7116
Email: r.abate@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology



Joshua Bagaka's

Joshua Bagaka's
Professor
JH 356
Phone: 216-687-4591
Email: j.bagakas@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Research
/Educational Research
Design and Statistics

Marius Bobac

Maruis Boboc
Associate Professor &Dept. Chair
JH 382
Phone: 216-687-4581
E-mail: m.boboc@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Curriculum and Instruction/
Assessment of Student
Learning and Accreditation
in Higher Education

Diane Corrigan

Diane Corrigan
Clinical Associate Professor
JH 384
Phone: 216-523-7550
E-mail: d.corrigan@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Curriculum and Instruction
/Urban Education and
Social Justice


Anne Galletta

Anne Galletta
Associate Professor
JH 370
Phone: 216-802-3044
Email: a.galletta@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Social Foundations/Qualitative
Research Methods, including
Ethnography and Participatory
Action Research

Jeremy Genovese

Jeremy Genovese
Associate Professor
JH 367
Phone: 216-523-7130
E-mail: j.genovese@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Psychology
/Behavioral Learning Theory



Karla Hamlen

Karla Hamlen
Assistant Professor
JH 388
Phone: 216-623-4610
E-mail: k.hamlen@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Research/
Research on Video
Games and Media


Brian Harper<

Brian Harper
Associate Professor
JH 358
Phone: 216-875-9770
Email: b.harper1@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Psychology/
Racial Identity
Development and
Self-Regulated Learning

Glenda Hathway -Cotner<

Glenda Hathaway-Cotner
College Lecturer
JH 382
Phone: 216-687-7303
Email: g.hathaway@csuohio.edu

Specialty:





Xiongyi Liu

Xiongyi Liu
Assistant Professor
JH 360
Phone: 216-523-7129
E-mail: x.liu6@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Psychology/
Cognition and Learning,
Instructional Technology



Susan Rakow

Susan Rakow
Associate Professor
JH 374
Phone: 216-523-7296
E-mail: s.rakow@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Gifted and Talented
Education/Zen Buddhist
Practice



Graham Stead

Graham Stead
Professor
JH 213
Phone: 216-875-9869
Email: g.b.stead@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Research Methods
Statistics
Career Psychology
Social Constructionism


Selma Koc

Selma Koc
Associate Professor
JH 372
Phone: 216-687-4830
E-mail: s.vonderwell@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology


Lih_Ching Chen Wang

Lih_Ching Chen Wang
Professor
JH 386
Phone: 216-687-4595
E-mail: l.c.wang@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Technology


Renee Cavor Willis

Renee Cavor Willis
Visiting Assistant Professor
JH 365
Phone: 216-875-9720
Email:r.t.willis@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Brian Yusko

Brian Yusko
Associate Professor
JH 209
Phone: 216-875-9774
Email: b.yusko@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Curriculum and Instruction/
Supervision and
New Teacher Induction




Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Curriculum & Foundations
2121 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 376
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
2485 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 376
Phone: 216-687-4577
Fax: 216-687-5370

Department Chair
Marius Boboc Ed.D
JH 378
Phone: 216-687-4581
Email: m.boboc@csuohio.edu

Administrative Coordinator:
Ms.Rosalyn Adams
JH 380
Phone: 216-523-7139
Email: r.m.adams@csuohio.edu

Program Coordinator
Dr.Lih-Ching Chen Wang
Phone: 216-687-4595
Email: l.c.wang@csuohio.edu

Secretary:
Sharon Jefferson
JH 376
Phone: 216-687-4577
Email: s.jefferson35@csuohio.edu

email icon email icon
ncate