CASLA banner





College of Education and Human Services
Counseling, Administration, Supervision, and Adult Learning Faculty

> >
Ann Bauer

Ann Bauer
Associate Professor &Chair
JH 278
Phone: 216-687-4582
Email: a.l.bauer@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education






John Babel

John Babel
Professor
JH 277
Phone: 216-687-6965
Email: j.babel@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Administration






Frederick Hampton

Frederick Hampton
Associate Professor
JH 290
Phone: 216-687-3828
Email: f.hampton@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Administration
Academic achievement of inner city students.
Improving the graduation rates of inner city students


Catherine Hansman

Catherine Hansman
Professor
JH 270
Phone: 216-523-7134
E-mail:c.hansman@csuohio.edu

Adult Learning & Development

Specialty:
Adult Learning




Elliott Ingersoll

Elliott Ingersoll
Professor
JH 274
Phone: 216-687-5291
E-mail: r.ingersoll@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education
Psychopharmacology
Spirituality and Counseling/Psychotherapy
Ego Development
Integral Psychotherapy

Logan Lamprecht

Logan Lamprecht
Assistant Professor
JH 267
Phone: 216-523-7146
E-mail: l.lamprecht@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education





Kathryn McCluskie

Kathryn McCluskie
Professor
JH 272
Phone: 216-523-7147
E-mail: k.maccluskie@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education
Transpersonal psychology




Ralph Mawdsley

Ralph Mawdsley
Professor
JH 285
Phone: 216-523-7148
E-mail: r.mawdsley@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Administration
Education Law





Jonathan Messemer

Jonathan Messemer
Assistant Professor
JH 265
Phone: 216-523-7132
Email: j.messemer@csuohio.edu

Adult Learning & Development

Specialty:
Adult Learning
Adult Literacy
Continuing Medical Education
Correctional Education

Catherine Monaghan

Catherine Monaghan
Associate Professor
JH 264
Phone: 216-875-9920
E-mail: c.monaghan@csuohio.edu

Adult Learning & Development

Specialty:
Adult Learning
Communities of Practice
Teaching and Learning
Possible Selves

Debbie Morin

Debbie Morin
Professor
JH 269
Phone: 216-687-9202
E-mail: d.e.morin@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Administration





Dilanni Perera-Diltz

Dilani Perera-Diltz
Assistant Professor
JH 282
Phone: 216-523-7117
E-mail: d.pereradiltz@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education
Substance Abuse
Trauma School
Counselor Issues


Justin Perry<

Justin Perry
Associate Professor
JH 266
Phone: 216-687-5424
Email: j.c.perry96@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education





Julia Philips

Julia Phillips
Associate Professor
JH 266
Phone: 216-687-5424
E-mail: j.c.philips@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education





Elise Rogers

Elice Rogers
Associate Professor
JH 288
Phone: 216-687-4587
E-mail: e.e.rogers@csuohio.edu

Adult Learning & Development

Specialty:
Adult Learning
Multicultural adult education
Sociology of adult education
Critical race feminist research

Donna Schultheiss

Donna Schultheiss
Professor
JH 284
Phone: 216-687-5063
E-mail: d.schultheiss@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education




Elizabeth Welfel

Elizabeth Welfel
Professor
JH 286
Phone: 216-687-4605
E-mail: e.welfel@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Counselor Education
Professional ethics
Ethical decision

Paul Williams

Paul Williams
Assistant Professor
JH 283
Phone: 216-687-3693
Email: p.williams52@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Administration






Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Counseling, Administration, Supervision, and Adult Learning
2121 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 275
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
Julka Hall 275
2485 Euclid Avenue
Phone: 216.687.5378
Fax: 216.687.5379

Coordinator
Daphyne Durda
Phone: 216-875-9949
Email:

Secretary:
Maxine Paolucci
Tel: (216) 687-4613
Email: m.paolucci@csuohio.edu


ncate