Dean's Office

College of Education and Human Services - Dean's Office

Dean Sajit Zachariah
JH 204
Phone: 216-523-7143
Email: sajit.zachariah@csuohio.edu

Associate Dean Jane Zaharias
JH 172
Phone: 216-687-4585
Email: j.zaharias@csuohio.edu

Associate Dean Brian Yusko
JH 209
Phone: 216-875-9774

E-mail: b.yusko@csuohio.edu

Patricia Sokolowski

Office Coordinator &
Dean's Assistant
JH 203
Phone: 216-523-7143
E-mail: p.sokolowski@csuohio.edu

Michele Szantay

Budget Manager

JH 202
Phone: 216-687-3739

E-mail: m.szantay@csuohio.edu

Elaine Morison

Grant Budget Coordinator

JH 206
Phone: 216-687-9230
Email: e.morison@csuohio.edu

Jennifer Pawlik
Budget/Office Assistant
JH 210
Phone: 216-523-7181

E-mail: j.pawlik@csuohio.edu

Heather Gallacher
Coordinator of Assessment
and Accreditation
JH 208
Phone: 216-687-3743

E-mail: h.gallacher@csuohio.edu