Center For Excellence and Innovation In Education
Board of Directors

  2013-2014 GCEDC Board of Directors
Doug Delong, Chair
Berkshire Local Schools
    Suzanne Allen
Geauga County ESC
Dr. Michael Hanlon
Painesville City Local Schools
    Dr. Todd Hoadley
Olmsted Falls City Schools
Constance Rudolph
Warrensville Heights City Schools
    Linda O'Neill
Bedford City Schools
Nicole Vitale
Cleveland Metropolitan School District
    Dr. Brian Yusko
COEHS Dean's Office
Cleveland State University
Dr. Clifford Bennett
Teacher Education
Cleveland State University
    Brion Deitsch
Fairview Park City Schools
Laurie Switzer


Mailing Address
Greater Cleveland Educational
Development Center
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Ave RW 238
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214

Campus Location
Rhodes West, Room 238
2124 Chester Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-523-7107
Fax: 216-687-5422

Administrative Assistant
Esther P. Dean
RW 241
Phone: 216-523-7112