CSUteach
Meet the CSUteach Team

Faculty

Joanne Goodell

Joanne Goodell, Ph.D.
CSUteach Co- Director
Associate Professor
JH 346
Phone: 216-687-5426
Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Mathematics Education

Miron Kaufman

Miron Kaufman, Ph.D.
CSUteach Co- Director
Chair &Professor
SI 116
Phone: 216-687-2436
Email: m.kaufmann@csuohio.edu

Physics Education

Rob Ferguson

Rob Ferguson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
JH 347
Phone: 216-687-5240
E-mail: r.l.ferguson1@csuohio.edu

Science Education

Debbie Jackson

Debbie Jackson, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
JH 349
Phone: 216-687-3753
E-mail: d.jackson1@csuohio.edu

Science Education

Roland Pourdavood

Roland Pourdavood, Ph.D.
Professor
JH 325
Phone: 216-687-2072
E-mail: r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu

Mathematics Education

Antionette Marquard

Antionette Marquard, M.A.
Professor
RT 1522
Phone: 216-523-7152
E-mail: a.marquard@csuohio.edu

Mathematics Education

Urie Zurcher

Ulrich Zurcher, Ph.D.
Professor
SI 114
Phone: 216-687-2436
E-mail: u.zurcher@csuohio.edu

Physics Education

Selma Vonderwell

Selma Koc, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
JH 372
Phone: 216-687-4830
Email: s.vonderwell@csuohio.edu

Educational Technology

Selma Vonderwell

Petru S Fodor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
SI 115
Phone: 216-523-7520
Email: P.Fodor@csuohio.edu

Physics Education



Master Teachers

Rick Walton

Rick Walton, M.Ed.
Master Teacher - Science
JH 355
Phone: 216-687-5426
Email: r.a.walton51@csuohio.edu

Maureen LaFemina

Maureen Cavalcanti, M.Ed.
Master Teacher - Mathematics
JH 353
Phone: 216-687-2496
Email: m.lafemina@csuohio.edu


Professional Staff




Mary Renee Overton

Mary Renee Overton, M.Ed.
CSUteach Project Coordinator
JH 345
Phone: 216-687-3709
E-mail: m.r.overton@csuohio.edu

Courtney Nudell

Courtney Nudell, M.Ed.
CSUteach Advisor & Internship Coordinator
Office: JH 357
Phone: 216-687-4583
Email: c.nudell@csuohio.edu

Courtney Nudell

Gina Eaton, M.Ed.
Development Coordinator
Office: JH 359
Phone: 216-523-7281
Email: g.n.eaton@csuohio.edu




Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education & Human Services
Department of Teacher Education
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214

Campus Location
Julka Hall
Room 345
2485 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland , OH 44115
Phone: 216-687-3709
Fax: 216-687-5379



ncate