Centers

CSUteach - Meet the CSUteach Team

Faculty

Joanne Goodell, Ph.D.    CSUteach Co- Director   Associate Professor           JH 346                      Phone: 216-687-5426    Email: j.goodell@csuohio.edu

Mathematics Education

Biography >>

Miron Kaufman, Ph.D.

CSUteach Co- Director

Chair &Professor

SI 116

Phone: 216-687-2436

Email: m.kaufmann@csuohio.edu



Physics Education

Biography >>

Rob Ferguson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

JH 347

Phone: 216-687-5240

E-mail: r.l.ferguson1@csuohio.edu



Science Education

 

Biography >>

Debbie Jackson, Ed.D.

Associate Professor

JH 349

Phone: 216-687-3753

E-mail: d.jackson1@csuohio.edu



Science Education

Biography >>

Roland Pourdavood, Ph.D.

Professor

JH 325

Phone: 216-687-2072

E-mail: r.pourdavood@csuohio.edu



Mathematics Education

Biography >>

Antionette Marquard, M.A.

Professor

RT 1522

Phone: 216-523-7152

E-mail: a.marquard@csuohio.edu



Mathematics Education

Biography >>

Ulrich Zurcher, Ph.D.

Professor

SI 114

Phone: 216-687-2436

E-mail: u.zurcher@csuohio.edu



Physics Education

Biography >>

Selma Koc, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

JH 372

Phone: 216-687-4830

Email: s.vonderwell@csuohio.edu



Educational Technology

Biography >>

Petru S Fodor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

SI 115

Phone: 216-523-7520

Email: P.Fodor@csuohio.edu



Physics Education

Biography >>

 



Master Teachers

 

Rick Walton, M.Ed.

Master Teacher - Science

JH 355

Phone: 216-687-5426

Email: r.a.walton51@csuohio.edu

 

Biography >>

Maureen Cavalcanti, M.Ed.

Master Teacher - Mathematics

JH 353

Phone: 216-687-2496

Email: m.lafemina@csuohio.edu

 

Biography >>

 


Professional Staff

 




 

Mary Renee Overton, M.Ed.

CSUteach Project Coordinator

JH 345

Phone: 216-687-3709

E-mail: m.r.overton@csuohio.edu

 

Biography >>

Courtney Nudell, M.Ed.

CSUteach Advisor & Internship Coordinator

Office: JH 357

Phone: 216-687-4583

Email: c.nudell@csuohio.edu

Biography >>

Gina Eaton, M.Ed.

Development Coordinator

Office: JH 359

Phone: 216-523-7281

Email: g.n.eaton@csuohio.edu

 

Biography >>



Graduate Assistants

 




 

Camilla Welsch

Amy Findak

Meghan Mental

Clint Condon

Adriana Trombetta

Shannan Katz