Counseling, Administration, Supervision, and Adult Learning (CASAL)

Facluty List

 

 

Biography >>

Ann Bauer

Associate Professor &Chair

JH 278

Phone: 216-687-4582

Email: a.l.bauer@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Counselor Education







 

Ralph Mawdsley

Biography >>

Wendy Green

Associate Professor

JH 290

Phone: 216-687-3828

Email: w.green@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Administration

Academic achievement of inner city students.

Improving the graduation rates of inner city students









 

Biography >>

Frederick Hampton

Associate Professor

JH 290

Phone: 216-687-3828

Email: f.hampton@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Administration

Academic achievement of inner city students.

Improving the graduation rates of inner city students

Biography >>

Catherine Hansman

Professor

JH 270

Phone: 216-523-7134

E-mail:c.hansman@csuohio.edu

Adult Learning & Development

Specialty:

Adult Learning







 

Biography >>

Elliott Ingersoll

Professor

JH 274

Phone: 216-687-5291

E-mail: r.ingersoll@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Counselor Education

Psychopharmacology

Spirituality and Counseling/Psychotherapy

Ego Development

Integral Psychotherapy

 

Ralph Mawdsley

Biography >>

Stephanie Judson

Assistant Professor

JH 267

Phone: 216-523-7146

E-mail: l.lamprecht@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Counselor Education



 





 

Biography >>

Logan Lamprecht

Assistant Professor

JH 267

Phone: 216-523-7146

E-mail: l.lamprecht@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Counselor Education



 

 

Biography >>

Kathryn McCluskie

Professor

JH 272

Phone: 216-523-7147

E-mail: k.maccluskie@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Counselor Education

Transpersonal psychology



 

Ralph Mawdsley

Biography >>

Ralph Mawdsley

Professor

JH 285

Phone: 216-523-7148

E-mail: r.mawdsley@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Administration

Education Law

Biography >>

Jonathan Messemer

Assistant Professor

JH 265

Phone: 216-523-7132

Email: j.messemer@csuohio.eduAdult Learning & Development

Specialty:

Adult Learning

Adult Literacy

Continuing Medical Education

Correctional Education

Biography >>

Catherine Monaghan

Associate Professor

JH 264

Phone: 216-875-9920

E-mail: c.monaghan@csuohio.edu

Adult Learning & Development

Specialty:

Adult Learning

Communities of Practice

Teaching and Learning

Possible Selves

Biography >>

Debbie Morin

Professor

JH 269

Phone: 216-687-9202

E-mail: d.e.morin@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Administration





 

Biography >>

Paul Williams

Assistant Professor

JH 283

Phone: 216-687-3693

Email: p.williams52@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Administration














 

Justin Perry<

Biography >>

Justin Perry

Associate Professor

JH 266

Phone: 216-687-5424

Email: j.c.perry96@csuohio.edu



Specialty:

Counselor Education











 

Biography >>

Julia Phillips

Associate Professor

JH 266

Phone: 216-687-5424

E-mail: j.c.philips@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Counselor Education

Biography >>

Elice Rogers

Associate Professor

JH 288

Phone: 216-687-4587

E-mail: e.e.rogers@csuohio.edu

Adult Learning & Development



Specialty:

Adult Learning

Multicultural adult education

Sociology of adult education

Critical race feminist research









 

Biography >>

Donna Schultheiss

Professor

JH 284

Phone: 216-687-5063

E-mail: d.schultheiss@csuohio.edu

Specialty:

Counselor Education