Deans Office Banner





College of Education and Human Services
Dean's Office

Sajit

Dean Sajit Zachariah
JH 204
Phone: 216-523-7143
Email: sajit.zachariah@csuohio.edu

Jane Zaharias

Associate Dean Jane Zaharias
JH 172
Phone: 216-687-4585
Email: j.zaharias@csuohio.edu

Brian Yusko

Associate Dean Brian Yusko
JH 209
Phone: 216-875-9774
E-mail: b.yusko@csuohio.edu

Patty Sokolowski

Patricia Sokolowski
Office Coordinator &
Dean's Assistant
JH 203
Phone: 216-523-7143
E-mail: p.sokolowski@csuohio.edu

Michelle_szantay

Michele Szantay
Budget Manager
JH 202
Phone: 216-687-3739
E-mail: m.szantay@csuohio.edu


Elaine Morison

Elaine Morison
Grant Budget Coordinator
JH 206
Phone: 216-687-9230
Email: e.morison@csuohio.edu


Jennifer Pawlik

Jennifer Pawlik
Budget/Office Assistant
JH 210
Phone: 216-523-7181
E-mail: j.pawlik@csuohio.edu

Heather Gallacher

Heather Gallacher
Coordinator of Assessment
and Accreditation
JH 208
Phone: 216-687-3743
E-mail: h.gallacher@csuohio.edu




Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Julka Hall 210
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
Julka Hall 210
2485 Euclid Avenue
Phone: 216-687-3737
Fax: 216-687-5415

ncate