Career Services

Career Services - Schedule of Workshops

Career Services Workshops
Spring 2016

Topic

Date Time Location

Professionalism in the Work Place

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

3:00 - 4:00 pm

RW 202

Resumes

Thursday, February 11, 2016

11:30 am -12:30 pm

RW 202

Linked In

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

11:30 am -12:30 pm

RW 202

Linked In

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

9:10-10:00 am

RW 202

Social Media

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

4:00-5:00 pm

RW 202

5 Minute Walk-In Professional Resume Reviews for Career Fair

Friday, February 19, 2016

10:00 am -2:00 pm

RW 280

How to Work a
Career Fair
Monday, February 22, 2016 12:00 - 1:00 pm RW 202
Interviewing Skills Monday, February 22, 2016 4:00-5:00 pm RW 202
KeyBank presents Dress For Success Tuesday, February 23, 2016 11:30-12:30 pm SC Atrium
KeyBank presents How to Work a Career Fair Tuesday, February 23, 2016 4:00-5:00 pm RW 202

5 Minute Walk-In Professional Resume Reviews for Career Fair

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

RW 280

KeyBank presents for Juniors- Why the Internship Is Important! Wednesday, February 24, 2016 12:00 - 1:00 pm RW 202
Creating Professional Resumes Wednesday, February 24, 2016 4:00-5:00 pm RW 202
How to Work a Career Fair Thursday, February 25, 2016 10:15-11:05 am RW 202

5 Minute Walk-In Professional Resume Reviews for Career Fair

Thursday, February 25, 2016

10:00 am -2:00 pm

RW 280

Spring Career Fair

Friday, February 26

9:00 am- 2 pm

Woodling Gym

Interviewing Skills

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

11:30 am -12:30 pm

RW 202

Customer Service Skills

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3:00 - 4 :00 pm

RW 202

Customer Service Skills

Thursday, March 03, 2016

11:30 am -12:30 pm

RW 202

Professionalism in the Work Place

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

4:00-5:00 pm

RW 202

Social Media

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

11:30 am -12:30 pm

RW 202

LinkedIn

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

4:00-5:00 pm

RW 202

Professionalism in the Work Place

Thursday, March 24, 2016

11:30 am -12:30 pm

RW 202

 

Log into your CSU CareerConnection account at https://csuohio-csm.symplicity.com and click the calendar tab for updates.