Career Services

Contact Us

Career Services Team

Dana Aritonovich
Student Employment Public Inquiries Assistant 
216.687.2233
d.aritonovich@csuohio.edu

Jessica Colombi 
Executive Director
216.687.2246
j.colombi@csuohio.edu

Amy Goldman
Associate Director 
Liaison: College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Alumni Affairs and Center for International Services & Programs
216.687.3968
a.goldman02@csuohio.edu

Lynn Leon
Career Specialist 
Liaison: Business, Engineering, Nursing and Law
216.687.5403
l.s.leon@csuohio.edu

Karen Lieske
Assistant Director
Liaison: Business and Education
216.687.5537
k.lieske@csuohio.edu

Hyacinthe Raven
Student Employment Program Manager
216.687.2233
h.raven@csuohio.edu

Elaine Suarez 
Career Specialist 
Liaison: College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences and Urban Affairs
216.687.2240
e.suarez@csuohio.edu

Kyle Znamenak
Career Research and Data Specialist 
Liaison: College of Science & Health Professions
216.687.2247
k.znamenak@csuohio.edu