Career Services

Calendar of Events

September 2017

Thursday, 7 September: International Students Resume Workshop
Time: 11:30 am-12:30 pm            Location: RT West 202

Tuesday, 12 September: Effective Networking with CISP & Global Cleveland
Time: 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm            Location:  SC 313

Thursday, 14 September: Leveraging LinkedIn, Alumni Affairs
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm        Location: MM 113

Tuesday, 19 September: Cha-Ching: Budgeting and Savings, Alumni Affairs
Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm          Location: PH 104

Wednesday, 20 September: Knowing your work Status- CISP & Global Cleveland
Time: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm            Location: RT West 202

Wednesdays 20 September through 6 December: Happy Hour
(Except 22 November)
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm            Location: RT West 202

Tuesday, 26 September: Resume RX
Time:  9:00 am to 4:00 pm           Location: Career Services RW 280

Tuesday, 26 September: Job Searching in the USA Career Services CISP & Global Cleveland
Time: 11:30 am-12:00 pm           Location: MC 431

Wednesday, 27 September: What the Fork, Alumni Affairs
Time:  4:00 pm to 6:00 pm          Location: Mather Mansion

Friday, 29 September: Mock Interview Day
Time: 9.00 am to 4.00 pm           Location: Career Services RW 280

 
October 2017

Wednesday, 4 October: University Wide Career Fair
Time:  9.00 am to 2.00 pm          Location: Wolstein Center

Friday, 13 October: Engineering & Computer Science Connections Fair
Time: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm         Location: Woodling Gym

 
November 2017

Thursday, 9 November: CSI Day
Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm         Location: SC Ballroom

Friday, 14 November: Mock Interview Day
Time: 9.00 am to 4.00 pm           Location: Career Services RW 280