Campus Support Services

Contact Us

Campus Support Services Staff

Clare Rahm
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
216.687.3643
c.rahm@csuohio.edu

Kathleen Mooney
Assistant Director for Campus Support Services
216.687.3643
k.a.mooney@csuohio.edu

Donald Fergusson
Assistant Director of Fiscal Operations
216.687.3643
d.fergusson@csuohio.edu

Wendy Densmore
Operations Coordinator
216.687.3643
w.densmore@csuohio.edu

Services

Bookstore
Phone:  216.687.2128
Director:  Jennifer Brazalovics
Email:  j.l.brazalovics@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/services/bookstore

Conference Services 
Phone:  216.523.7203
Director:  Rodolfo Pagsanjan
Email:  r.pagsanjan@csuohio.edu

www.csuohio.edu/services/conferenceservices

Dining
Phone:  216.687.5001
Director:  James Razzante
Email:  j.razzante@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/services/dining

Parking
Phone:  216.687.2023
Director:  Ben Rogers
Email: b.s.rogers@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/parking

Residence Life
Phone:  216.687.5196
Director:  Lynn Ellison
Email:  l.ellison63@csuohio.e.du
www.csuohio.edu/residence-life

Recreation Center
Phone:  216.802.3200
Director:  Nick Froelich
Email:  n.froelich@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/services/recreationcenter

VikingCard
Phone:  216.875.9888
Manager:  Patti Hupcey
Email:  p.hupcey@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/vcard

Wolstein Center
Phone:  216.875.9292
Executive Director:  Jennifer Kelly
Email:  j.r.kelly1@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/wolsteincenter